News

Patch notes 16th December: All Steels are now tradeable + drop rate increased!



posted: December 16th, 2014, 12:05 PMGMT+1
published to: Scarlet Blade in English

Check what has changed in the game during today's maintenance!

Reverse Discout Mystery Boxes: Phoenix Lucky Box



posted: December 16th, 2014, 12:45 PMGMT+2
published to: Wolf Team in English

... only in the webmall ...

Brand New Legendary Loot Wheel!



posted: December 16th, 2014, 08:17 AMGMT+1
published to: Eden Eternal in English

Spin for your chance at a Legendary item!

Discover a New Job Path with Ara: The Dark Fox



posted: December 16th, 2014, 06:32 AMGMT+1
published to: Elsword in English

Discover a New Job Path with Ara

Get your Christmas Costume and your Christmas Mount now!



posted: December 16th, 2014, 05:01 AMGMT+0
published to: Shaiya in English

Begins: December 15th 9pm PST - Ends: December 26th 9pm PST

PRIDE TIER!



posted: December 16th, 2014, 05:00 AMGMT+0
published to: Shaiya in English

Begins: December 15th 9pm PST - Ends: December 20th 9pm PST

Hot offers in Winter-Maestia!



posted: December 16th, 2014, 06:00 AMGMT+1
published to: Maestia in English

Lucky Spin 2013 50%, Special Pet Box 50%, Scroll: reset options (rank: legend) 40%,...

Patch Notes: Wartune 12/16/2014



posted: December 16th, 2014, 04:12 AMGMT+1
published to: Wartune in English

The holidays arrive in Wartune!

December Raffles : Results of the 15th of December Draw



posted: December 15th, 2014, 04:00 PMGMT+2
published to: Wolf Team in English

The results of the second draw are in!

Weekly Rewards Program: You'll Never Wolf Alone



posted: December 15th, 2014, 02:00 PMGMT+2
published to: Wolf Team in English

Weekly Rewards Program: You'll Never Wolf Alone

Server Maintenance 12/15 Ended!



posted: December 15th, 2014, 08:02 AMGMT+1
published to: F.E.A.R. Online in English

Servers are now live once more!

FREE Welcome package



posted: December 15th, 2014, 07:00 AMGMT+1
published to: Scarlet Blade in English

Get 1x mount, 1x exclusive costume and 23 other items FOR FREE!!!

Monday Maintenance December 15th



posted: December 15th, 2014, 02:05 AMGMT+1
published to: Eden Eternal in English

The servers will be down for scheduled maintenance

Xmas Events and Armored Front!



posted: December 15th, 2014, 01:44 AMGMT+1
published to: F.E.A.R. Online in English

Armored Front is here! Plus new weapons, new skins, new Psionics and much, much more!

♥ December Sunday Boxes + Flash Sale ♥



posted: December 14th, 2014, 05:00 AMGMT+1
published to: Scarlet Blade in English

New December Sunday Boxes are out! Help yourself enhance your gear faster!

♛ Anniversary Special ♛



posted: December 13th, 2014, 02:40 PMGMT+1
published to: Aura Kingdom in English

We have a new first time buyer pack available

Server Maintenance - WITHOUT - Placeholder Wipe



posted: December 12th, 2014, 08:01 PMGMT+1
published to: Shaiya in English

Tuesday, December 16th 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET

Monthly Server Maintenance - WITHOUT - PLH Wipe



posted: December 12th, 2014, 08:00 PMGMT+1
published to: Shaiya Phoenix in English

POSTPONED TO Wednesday, 17th December - 4am PST / 7am EST / 12pm BST / 1pm CET

Check out the events for the next weeks!!



posted: December 12th, 2014, 05:40 PMGMT+1
published to: A.V.A. in English

Select your event, play it, claim your reward!

The Mid of December Loyalty Rewards are ready for you!



posted: December 12th, 2014, 12:00 PMGMT+1
published to: Grand Fantasia in English

Embrace Winter with fantastic new costumes and so much more! Only available this weekend!