News

Server Maintenance - Thursday, July the 30th 2015



posted: July 29th, 2015, 12:01 PMGMT+2
published to: Aura Kingdom in English

Patch and a Data Backup!

Scrim Nights Episode 13 - AK47 Nobility



posted: July 29th, 2015, 11:34 AMGMT+2
published to: A.V.A. in English

Play with the pros!

Wednesday 07/29 Maintenance



posted: July 29th, 2015, 11:00 AMGMT+2
published to: Soldier Front 2 in English

Maintenance starts at 6AM PDT / 9AM EDT

The Military Drill Event



posted: July 29th, 2015, 10:00 AMGMT+2
published to: A.V.A. in English

2 Days on Military Drill

Wednesday 07/29 Maintenance



posted: July 29th, 2015, 10:00 AMGMT+2
published to: Soldier Front in English

Maintenance starting at 2PM CEST / 8AM EDT / 5AM PDT

End of July Madness Tiered Spender is here!



posted: July 29th, 2015, 06:01 AMGMT+2
published to: Scarlet Blade in English

Click here for details of our new Tiered Spender!

★ Promo: Summer Offers ★



posted: July 29th, 2015, 06:00 AMGMT+2
published to: Maestia in English

Follow offer for you!

Triple Overlap is coming!



posted: July 29th, 2015, 06:00 AMGMT+2
published to: Eden Eternal in English

TRIPLE REWARDS ARE COMING AT THE END OF THE MONTH! FRIDAY 07/31 - SATURDAY 08/01

Emergency Maintenance.



posted: July 28th, 2015, 07:00 PMGMT+2
published to: S4 League in English

Login is not possible.

ESL 5on5 July Recap (AWC Cup #4)



posted: July 28th, 2015, 07:00 PMGMT+2
published to: A.V.A. in English

A-Point Cup 4

ALL costumes are now available and discounted! Only for the next 4 days!



posted: July 28th, 2015, 04:01 PMGMT+2
published to: Scarlet Blade in English

All the costumes from the game are available and on sale!

Firebird Costume - get it now



posted: July 28th, 2015, 03:30 PMGMT+2
published to: Shaiya in English

unique looks for your character

Community Box



posted: July 28th, 2015, 03:00 PMGMT+2
published to: A.V.A. in English

Grab your chance to win one of the community weapons!

❀ Diao Chan Mystery Box ❀



posted: July 28th, 2015, 01:00 PMGMT+2
published to: Aura Kingdom in English

A touch of perfume is in the air.

07/29 Maintenance + Patch



posted: July 28th, 2015, 12:15 PMGMT+2
published to: Echo of Soul - A Fantasy MMORPG in English

Starting at 10am GMT+2 / 4am EDT

**Black Market 28.07**



posted: July 28th, 2015, 12:00 PMGMT+2
published to: S4 League in English

The best costumes on the game available for 1 week only!

Weekly Maintenance



posted: July 28th, 2015, 09:00 AMGMT+2
published to: S4 League in English

The weekly S4 League Maintenance takes place at 10 AM CET on Tuesday.

July - End of Month



posted: July 28th, 2015, 04:01 AMGMT+2
published to: Shaiya in English

Begins: July 28th

Combat Mount Wishtery Boxes Raffle Winners!



posted: July 27th, 2015, 06:00 PMGMT+2
published to: Grand Fantasia in English

The winners have been decided!

5 for 5K



posted: July 27th, 2015, 04:00 PMGMT+2
published to: A.V.A. in English

5 permanent weapons for only 4999 AP!