Drakonias

Rank 0
Drakonias
PostedMar 24, 2008 4:06 pm   Last edited by Drakonias on Mar 26, 2008 6:17 pm. Edited 5 times in total

Which Aeria game is best?

Usless Background
----------------------
I'm an Aeria newb and I was thinking which game should I try out. So I tried Last Chaos and because I had the account I tried out DOMO and Shaiya as well. I personally don't like DOMO but that's besides the point.

Playing a game is obviously the best way to figure out if you like it, but if somebody is looking for a certain thing in a game and everybody says it isn't there you aren't going to try it out anyway to prove them wrong.
---------------
End Background

So now to the point of this post, I was thinking of making a poll thing for the best of Aeria. For my personal gain and other newbs like me. I want to set up a poll like Which game has the best party system, Which has the best pet system, best general play, etc.

I currently cannot create polls so I will do so when I can but for now just post your ideas and answers.

I will not use the quoting system because i personally believe it takes up too much space but I will quote accurately. It's not worth it for me to make stuff up because I wouldn't know what I was talking about anyway Embarassed
----------------------

And here are some of my best of question ideas.
The choices are of course:
Shaiya
Last Chaos
Twelve Sky
Project Torque
Dream of Mirror Online

Arrow Which game is the best game for Partying?
Shaiya
Last Chaos
Twelve Sky
Project Torque
Dream of Mirror Online - 1 vote

CelebrenIthil - DOMO - It feels better to group up. The multiplayer part is important and fun (

Arrow Which game is the best game in General?
Shaiya - 1 vote
Last Chaos
Twelve Sky - 1 vote
Project Torque
Dream of Mirror Online - 3 votes

Jir0 - 12Sky - Because he plays it Laughing
GMVentsol - Shaiya - Try all of them at least once
Vaetrus - DOMO - Apparently Ventsol had a typo, go figure Wink