Author Message

eurorider12

Rank 0
Joined
13 Dec 2010
Posts
2
Location
Malaysia
PostedDec 14, 2010 5:42 am
Download the manual patch
Advertisement

LeafRiser

Rank 0
Joined
08 May 2008
Posts
23
Location
Corning United States
PostedFeb 01, 2011 7:42 am

luncher quits

luncher quits after It patches is finsh
gets message "GrandFantasia UpgradeClient US has stopped working"

after It finsh patching

can start game from the GrandFantasia.exe

laurencegab

Rank 0
Joined
17 Feb 2011
Posts
2
Location
Philippines
PostedFeb 24, 2011 6:54 am

Cant Play in the server!

Patch Prob.
If i open my Launcher there will be words that says "Http can't connect, Waiting to retry download:/GrandFantasia.exe...-" and if i open my GF in the server "You are using a different game version. Please ".Whats with that? I dll Culminative and manual patch but nothing happen.

PLEASE REPLY.

arisa11

Rank 0
Joined
15 Mar 2011
Posts
1
Location
Indonesia
PostedMar 15, 2011 10:39 am
I have the same problem -_-" the launcher cant download the second thing and if I open the server it said "You are using diffrent version.please..."

Help please sum1

yamiroots

Rank 0
Joined
23 Nov 2009
Posts
3
Location
Curitiba Brazil
PostedMar 18, 2011 5:48 pm
Cant find Battlefield_Info.xml

Anyone knows what to do? :S

Tried almost everything D:

Sponky20

Rank 0
Joined
04 Apr 2010
Posts
2
Location
Argentina
PostedMar 26, 2011 4:55 pm

Problema con el parche...

Descarga:\data\db\C_Classes.eni
Bueno noc como poner la imagen pero buee... cuando carga el parche se para aca !!!Descarga:\data\db\C_Classes.eni!!! y salta un carte diciendo:

_Launcher
\data\db\C_Classes.ini CRC checksum error (-1971593665 != -2040408085)
Enviar .\new_gamedata\data\db\C_Classes.ini.bz2 por e-mail a bug@

Bueno sale ese cartel y bueno solo aparece la occion de Aceptar!!! La acepto y aparece otro cartel mas chikito... q Dice asi:

UpgradeClient:
\data\db\C_Classes.eni Error de Descarga:

Bueno pongo Aceptar xq no hay otra occion y se keda hay trabada la imagen en Descarga:\data\db\C_Classes.eni bueno y hay kedo no avanzo de ahy por favor si alguien sabe como solucionarlo... es q reinicie la Windows y cuando kise instalarlo me salio ese error...
Bueno desde ya muchas gracias Very Happy y como veran tengo muchas ganas de volver a jugar hace una semana q no juego U_U por ese error...

Latin0man

Rank 0
Latin0man
Joined
15 Sep 2010
Posts
3
Location
Chicago United States
PostedApr 11, 2011 12:03 am
yea i keed getting the "Http can't connect, Waiting to retry download:/GrandFantasia.exe...-" message wen i try and patch up. does any1 know what to do?

Elaven

Rank 0
Elaven
Joined
17 Jul 2011
Posts
10
Location
Bucharest Romania
PostedJul 17, 2011 7:49 am

http cant connect, waiting ....

try editing your LuncherMod.ini file: OPT_TIMEOUT = 60 => OPT_TIMEOUT = 120 and if it still doesnt work try increasing the last number (ex: OPT_TIMEOUT = 60 => OPT_TIMEOUT = 240)

anais19

Rank 0
Joined
07 Nov 2008
Posts
110
Location
Puerto Rico United States
PostedJul 17, 2011 9:20 am

HTTP cannot connect?
Elaven wrote:
try editing your LuncherMod.ini file: OPT_TIMEOUT = 60 => OPT_TIMEOUT = 120 and if it still doesnt work try increasing the last number (ex: OPT_TIMEOUT = 60 => OPT_TIMEOUT = 240)  


Http cannot connect ? There is a post of that issue, here is the link
http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=825261

DarkKnight2314

Rank 0
DarkKnight2314
Joined
30 Jun 2011
Posts
118
Location
Lost In Japan
PostedJul 18, 2011 6:51 am
Yah i tryed that. Nothing happend. Rolling Eyes

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: