Author Message

PhoenixBirb

Rank 0
PhoenixBirb
Joined
17 Feb 2009
Posts
10
Location
LA Germany
PostedOct 22, 2009 10:58 am
Thx one mir time MadMonso, if you need any help for testing or sometihng like that, just gif me a hint, and I will be there. Cool

And Karma up ^^

<br> www.world-of-aden.net -=[WoA]MMORPG Clan Base=-
Advertisement

EmondaLa

Rank 1
EmondaLa
Joined
15 Aug 2008
Posts
329
Location
o.o United States
PostedOct 22, 2009 5:12 pm
yay!
I should make more backgrounds to celebrate Very Happy

*EDIT*
Made Monso's generator over 15 new backgrounds. I've already made 14 previously so there may or may not already be enough of them, so it's really up to him if he wants to use them.
But here's a small preview of them:





There are two other "unique" backgrounds (meaning they're actually supposed to look like something), and the rest are alternative colors of the first three. The unique ones, however, might look a bit odd with the longer signature bars.
I tried to make them a bit more "fun" or "funky" compared to the ones I had made before Laughing
More to come if Monso will permit me to make more Razz

MadMonso

Rank 0
MadMonso
Joined
20 Apr 2008
Posts
92
Location
Jacksonville United States
PostedOct 22, 2009 7:45 pm
Of course!
Looking forward to it.

EmondaLa wrote:
yay!
I should make more backgrounds to celebrate Very Happy

*EDIT*
Made Monso's generator over 15 new backgrounds. I've already made 14 previously so there may or may not already be enough of them, so it's really up to him if he wants to use them.
But here's a small preview of them:





There are two other "unique" backgrounds (meaning they're actually supposed to look like something), and the rest are alternative colors of the first three. The unique ones, however, might look a bit odd with the longer signature bars.
I tried to make them a bit more "fun" or "funky" compared to the ones I had made before Laughing
More to come if Monso will permit me to make more Razz  

whitething

Rank 1
whitething
Joined
21 Oct 2008
Posts
218
Location
Gaillard France
PostedOct 23, 2009 7:32 am
Hi Mad,

Can you tell me why i can't register please.
I can't access the register window when i click to REGISTER HERE.

Can you help me

TY

shiam96

Rank 0
shiam96
Joined
18 Aug 2008
Posts
94
Location
Dubai United Arab Emirates
PostedOct 23, 2009 2:49 pm
I also keep getting "Error #R1: User does not exist." when i type in my aeria username.
>< i don't get it.

MadMonso

Rank 0
MadMonso
Joined
20 Apr 2008
Posts
92
Location
Jacksonville United States
PostedOct 24, 2009 9:25 pm
I fixed it, just some more fun changes. Alot of the time when AG updates something, my site goes down and since I'm not affiliated with them I don't notice until someone tells me about it. In testing to fix the bug, I sent the registration request for you.

shiam96 wrote:
I also keep getting "Error #R1: User does not exist." when i type in my aeria username.
>< i don't get it.  

MadMonso

Rank 0
MadMonso
Joined
20 Apr 2008
Posts
92
Location
Jacksonville United States
PostedOct 24, 2009 9:25 pm
Can you be more specific.

whitething wrote:
Hi Mad,

Can you tell me why i can't register please.
I can't access the register window when i click to REGISTER HERE.

Can you help me

TY  

whitething

Rank 1
whitething
Joined
21 Oct 2008
Posts
218
Location
Gaillard France
PostedOct 25, 2009 4:59 am
If i understand correctly, in order to get a sig i must have:
an aeria account : YES
aloud MP from other : YES
then go to your web site and register (without using the same login or password as the one use for aeria)

When i click on the "if you are new register here" link (the one within the red part), nothing happen, maybe i am missing something, can you help me

TY

PhoenixBirb

Rank 0
PhoenixBirb
Joined
17 Feb 2009
Posts
10
Location
LA Germany
PostedOct 25, 2009 5:48 am
whitething wrote:
If i understand correctly, in order to get a sig i must have:
an aeria account : YES
aloud MP from other : YES
then go to your web site and register (without using the same login or password as the one use for aeria)

When i click on the "if you are new register here" link (the one within the red part), nothing happen, maybe i am missing something, can you help me

TY  
o.O
an aeria account : YES
aloud MP from other : YES
then go to his web site and register (without using the same login or password as the one use for aeria) Shocked
Same login : YES
Same PW : NO

<br> www.world-of-aden.net -=[WoA]MMORPG Clan Base=-

MadMonso

Rank 0
MadMonso
Joined
20 Apr 2008
Posts
92
Location
Jacksonville United States
PostedOct 25, 2009 10:19 am
In response to whitething, PhoenixBirb is right but it sounds like you cannot even get to the registration page which does not make sense since the main page is a static page with direct links.

This is the front page:


This is the registration page:

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: