Author Message

scarykill

Rank 0
scarykill
Joined
18 Dec 2007
Posts
2
Location
Lisbon Portugal
PostedDec 18, 2007 7:22 am   Last edited by scarykill on Dec 18, 2007 8:13 am. Edited 1 time in total
hi all
i have the game and i tried to login and it says that account doesnt exist
i logged on site and what i do?

Advertisement

carlca-jbi-

Rank 0
Joined
05 Feb 2007
Posts
2
PostedDec 18, 2007 7:27 am
yep i have the same problem Confused

JackelSHQ

Rank 0
Joined
10 Dec 2007
Posts
47
Location
N/A Canada
PostedDec 18, 2007 7:30 am
Open Beta has not yet been launched. When it is, it will be announced on the main website: http://shaiya.aeriagames.com/

It will also include instructions on how to enable your Shaiya account(s). Just keep your eyes on the main site.

:. Join <a></a> Now .:

CloudStrife

Rank 1
CloudStrife
Joined
23 Nov 2006
Posts
218
PostedDec 18, 2007 7:30 am
scarykill wrote:
hi all
i have the game and i tried to login and it says that account doesnt exist
i logged on site and what i do?  


carlca-jbi- wrote:
yep i have the same problem Confused  


You can't login yet, they aren't done yet with the servers I reckon.

Monday is the root of all evil...

scarykill

Rank 0
scarykill
Joined
18 Dec 2007
Posts
2
Location
Lisbon Portugal
PostedDec 18, 2007 7:36 am   Last edited by scarykill on Dec 18, 2007 8:11 am. Edited 1 time in total
CloudStrife wrote:
scarykill wrote:
hi all
i have the game and i tried to login and it says that account doesnt exist
i logged on site and what i do?  


carlca-jbi- wrote:
yep i have the same problem Confused  


You can't login yet, they aren't done yet with the servers I reckon.  


ty i understand now

carlca-jbi-

Rank 0
Joined
05 Feb 2007
Posts
2
PostedDec 18, 2007 7:37 am
ah right, that explains it...

Thanks for the info.

darkuzzo

Rank 0
darkuzzo
Joined
24 Nov 2007
Posts
111
Location
Roma Italy
PostedDec 18, 2007 7:45 am
sticky sticky

Devariel

Rank 0
Devariel
Joined
10 Sep 2007
Posts
26
Location
Lincoln United Kingdom
PostedDec 18, 2007 9:00 am

Hmmm.... *mind goes blank for reply* How do I log in? *cough*


Seriously tho, there were issues with the account registration in CB. I.E they were not in the Aeria games format. Has anyone mentioned if this is fixed for OB? meaning... can we use our normal AG accounts or will we need totally new accounts? Its no big deal really, it will only take 2 minutes to check when the servers open, I'm just wondering aloud :p


My main query would be if there will be a single server or US and EU servers or such... Personally I find the US servers to be more playable for english speaking people. No offence to the other europeans, but it seems that only the Swedish and Dutch tend to bother speaking english, thus making partying a little more difficult.

I did say "No offence" so no need for flaming :p

Gaming is for Kids! So lets not grow up!

moadab

Rank 0
moadab
Joined
08 Dec 2007
Posts
33
Location
Paris France
PostedDec 18, 2007 9:41 am
non sense...

"il vaut mieu être saoul que con ... ça dure moins longtemps"

akilin

Rank 0
akilin
Joined
23 Sep 2007
Posts
12
Location
Chicago United States
PostedDec 18, 2007 10:10 am
You win a cookie! For not reading!!!
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: