Author Message

dfan

Rank 0
dfan
Joined
28 Aug 2007
Posts
12
Location
Kemi Finland
PostedDec 15, 2007 12:48 pm
E6600 @ 3,6 GHz
4 Gb RAM
8800 GTX @ ultra
Cool

:|
Advertisement

begbie

Rank 0
Joined
11 Mar 2007
Posts
7
Location
Miskolc Hungary
PostedDec 15, 2007 2:29 pm
AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 3600+
2 Gb DDR2 800
GF 6600GT

xGrunty

Rank 3
xGrunty
Joined
25 Oct 2007
Posts
921
Location
PST +3 United States
PostedDec 15, 2007 2:40 pm
Intel Pentium 4 3.00 GHz
2.50 GB of RAM
XFX GeForce 7600GS
Fedora 7/WinXP

</br> Shaiya - Retired GS

karlas

Rank 0
Joined
05 Dec 2007
Posts
84
Location
Kaunas Lithuania
PostedDec 15, 2007 3:13 pm
Are you running something like dedicated 500 player Official Lineage2 servers? Why do you need 4/8 gb ram? Its too much, no game requires that much, even crysis needs 1024 lol not 8 gb..

Nick's: Shield Bash / Daft Punk / ***** Lvl's: 16 / 15 / 21 Class: Defender / Mage / Archer Guild: Alliance of Light / Alliance of Light / None PvP kills: 18 / 37 / 150++

bwl2

Rank 0
bwl2
Joined
12 Dec 2007
Posts
18
Location
columbus United States
PostedDec 15, 2007 3:18 pm
x850xt
with a core duo E6300
2 gigs of ram

Bourbon

Rank 1
Bourbon
Joined
05 Oct 2007
Posts
289
Location
Luton United Kingdom
PostedDec 15, 2007 3:25 pm
Processor: Intel Celeron 1.7Ghz (New CPU in post Wink)
Graphics Card: GeForce 6200, 256mb
RAM: 1.25GB (DDR PC2700 Neutral)

All is ample and does the job well for me except current processor. Infact it's not bad compared to a few high end builds the rest of my family and friends have. Smile

Flashing lights.<br><br>

theblitter

Rank 0
Joined
02 Dec 2006
Posts
18
PostedDec 15, 2007 3:44 pm
Athlon 64 3200+
2 BFG GeForce 7600 GT OC's in SLI

justchillinon

Rank 1
justchillinon
Joined
12 Dec 2007
Posts
231
Location
Eugene United States
PostedDec 15, 2007 4:10 pm
Shocked woah...I have NO IDEA Shocked
Good enough to play Shaiya though Wink
2GB of RAM

Karma is for the weak

breasidhe

Rank 0
Joined
12 Feb 2007
Posts
6
Location
Alexandria, LA United States
PostedDec 15, 2007 4:22 pm
3.4 GHz Pentium 4 with 2 GB RAM and Geforce 7600GT. It's not the newest or best but it works.

AKaoticMind

Rank 0
AKaoticMind
Joined
12 Mar 2007
Posts
4
PostedDec 15, 2007 7:40 pm
im surprised no 1 made fun of my radeon 9250 Shocked this thing has trouble running warcraft 3 TFT cant even play most games because it doesn't have the shader support 2.0 open gl 2.0 or w/e

eh to lazy.. to think of anything..
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: