Author Message

UrbanDenim

Rank 0
UrbanDenim
Joined
06 Feb 2007
Posts
80
Location
Gibraltar Spain
PostedDec 15, 2007 10:39 am
I got...

AMD Dual Core Processor 4200+
ATI Radeon x1600 Pro 512mb
1 GB Memory
Windows XP Pro
120GB HDD
Full Surround Sound

Wink

:. Join <a></a> Now .:
Advertisement

shadeweaver

Rank 2
shadeweaver
Joined
04 Jul 2007
Posts
750
PostedDec 15, 2007 10:43 am
Here's mine........The reason why I was broke for a month. Laughing Laughing

PNY Quadro FX 5600 Video Card - 1.5GB GDDR3, PCI Express, SLI Ready, (Dual Link) Dual DVI, Quad Stereo, Workstation, Video Card

Plus Im using 4Gb of Ram and an old school keyboard, mouse, and monitor. I spent my money on the card.

Let's let Disney know where their place is in the world! Support SAW 5 on Oct. 24th and tell High School Musical where to stick it! IGN: Neji,Shadeweaver

JackelSHQ

Rank 0
Joined
10 Dec 2007
Posts
47
Location
N/A Canada
PostedDec 15, 2007 10:50 am
AMD Athlon 64 AM2 X2 Dual Core 5200 2.6Ghz CPU
(SLI) 2x BFG Tech Fusion GeForce 7600GS 256MB HDTV cards

:. Join <a></a> Now .:

novatastic

Rank 0
novatastic
Joined
08 Nov 2007
Posts
109
Location
Liverpool United Kingdom
PostedDec 15, 2007 11:16 am
No brand For my pc built it my self

SiSoftware Sandra

Processor
Model : AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 4400+
Speed : 2.37GHz
Model Number : 4400 (estimated)
Cores per Processor : 2 Unit(s)
Threads per Core : 1 Unit(s)
Type : Low Power, Dual-Core
Internal Data Cache : 64kB, Synchronous, Write-Back, 2-way set, 64 byte line size
L2 On-board Cache : 512kB, ECC, Synchronous, Write-Back, 16-way set, 64 byte line size

System
System : System manufacturer System Product Name
Platform Compliance : AMD LIVE!
Mainboard : ASUSTeK Computer INC. M2N32-SLI DELUXE
Bus(es) : PCI PCIe IMB USB i2c/SMBus
Multi-Processor (MP) Support : 1 Processor(s)
Multi-Processor Advanced PIC (APIC) : Yes
System BIOS : Phoenix Technologies, LTD 255.255
Total Memory : 3.2GB DDR2-SDRAM

Chipset 1
Model : Advanced Micro Devices (AMD) Athlon 64 / Opteron HyperTransport Technology Configuration
Front Side Bus Speed : 2x 206MHz (412MHz data rate)
Total Memory : 4GB DDR2-SDRAM
Memory Bus Speed : 2x 338MHz (676MHz data rate)

Video System
Monitor/Panel : Default Monitor
Monitor/Panel : Plug and Play Monitor
Adapter : NVIDIA GeForce 8600 GTS
Adapter : NVIDIA GeForce 8600 GTS

Physical Storage Devices
WDC WD1500ADFD-00NLR4 (ATA) : 140GB (CSmile
Maxtor 6Y200M0 (ATA) : 190GB (DSmile
PIONEER DVD-RW DVR-111 (ATAPI) : N/A (ESmile
TL5347Z PPN009N (SCSI) : N/A (FSmile

Logical Storage Devices
Hard Disk (CSmile : 140GB (78GB, 55% Free Space) (NTFS) @ WDC WD1500ADFD-00NLR4 (ATA)
Back Up (DSmile : 190GB (37GB, 19% Free Space) (NTFS) @ Maxtor 6Y200M0 (ATA)
CD-ROM/DVD (ESmile : N/A @ PIONEER DVD-RW DVR-111 (ATAPI)
CD-ROM/DVD (FSmile : N/A @ TL5347Z PPN009N (SCSI)
3.5" 1.44MB (ASmile : N/A

Peripherals
USB Controller/Hub : Standard OpenHCD USB Host Controller
USB Controller/Hub : Standard Enhanced PCI to USB Host Controller
USB Controller/Hub : USB Root Hub
USB Controller/Hub : USB Root Hub
USB Controller/Hub : USB Composite Device
Keyboard : HID Keyboard Device
Mouse : Microsoft USB Wheel Mouse Optical
Mouse : HID-compliant mouse
Human Interface : HID-compliant consumer control device
Human Interface : HID-compliant device
Human Interface : Microsoft USB Wheel Mouse Optical
Human Interface : USB Human Interface Device
Human Interface : USB Human Interface Device

Printers and Faxes
Model : Microsoft XPS Document Writer

Power Management
Mains (AC) Line Status : On-Line

Operating System(s)
Windows System : Microsoft Windows XP (2002) Professional 5.01.2600 (Service Pack 2)
Platform Compliance : Win32 x86

Network Services
Adapter : NVIDIA nForce Networking Controller

edkired

Rank 0
edkired
Joined
18 Sep 2007
Posts
16
Location
Northern Italy
PostedDec 15, 2007 11:17 am
AMD Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 4600+, 2.3ghz X2.

Radeon x1950 Pro 512Mb.

2Gb Ram.

Not the best, but enough for me.

Hakkaa paalle, Pohjan poika! Call me Ed...

karlas

Rank 0
Joined
05 Dec 2007
Posts
84
Location
Kaunas Lithuania
PostedDec 15, 2007 11:19 am
No 1 said my computer is good... So did I collect it correct? Im a gamer btw :0

Nick's: Shield Bash / Daft Punk / ***** Lvl's: 16 / 15 / 21 Class: Defender / Mage / Archer Guild: Alliance of Light / Alliance of Light / None PvP kills: 18 / 37 / 150++

WeedyGonzales

Rank 0
WeedyGonzales
Joined
15 Nov 2007
Posts
4
Location
munich Germany
PostedDec 15, 2007 11:34 am
w00t
im the only one with quad core 4x 2.4 ghz
and a geforce 8600 gts

deception88

Rank 0
Joined
28 Nov 2007
Posts
58
Location
Newbury United Kingdom
PostedDec 15, 2007 11:37 am
I'm rocking an AMD Athlon 1600+ 1.4Ghz processor
Radeon 9800 pro 128mb graphics...

Shaiya runs fine with next to none graphical lag.

NulSyn

Rank 0
NulSyn
Joined
02 Dec 2006
Posts
67
Location
Loganville United States
PostedDec 15, 2007 11:38 am
AMD X2 3800+
1 Gig Ram
Nvidia 6800

dablackman101

Rank 0
dablackman101
Joined
08 Nov 2007
Posts
25
Location
woodbridge United States
PostedDec 15, 2007 11:46 am
lol 1.66 ghz intel T1300

512 mb of physical ram

128 mb dedicated video ram

intergrated video card...=laptop Smile

You know it's gonna be a bad day when you wake up and see that your waterbed has sprung a leak...then you suddenly realize that you do not own a waterbed...EFF
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: