Author Message

GM_Zoeyra

Rank 2
GM_Zoeyra
Joined
21 Oct 2013
Posts
440
Location
Berlin Germany
PostedMay 01, 2015 4:02 am

Linking Boost Weekend - Up to 16%



Hello Shaiyans!

Friday, 1st May - Monday 4th
1pm CET / 11 am GMT / 4am PDT / 7 AM EDT


Not only the Sacred Altar Event will be running (see: LINK)

We will also activate an additional +8% Linking Boost.


This means: Available Linking Boost this Weekend is 9% to 16%, depending on the map, blacksmith you use and the amount of altars your faction has captured.

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***


Example:

With a Base Linking Chance of 1%
And the additional 8% Linking Boost we will provide
And if your Faction captured all 7 Altars in D-Water (+7%)

Your Linking Success rate would be
! 16 Percent !


(only if you use the blacksmith available in D-Water)


*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***


Have a wonderful weekend!
Have fun!




If you're not sure when this Event will start in your timezone please click >> here
____________________
~ GM Zoeyra
Shaiya Germany | OS | Phoenix
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: