Author Message

GM_Eve2013

Game Master: Shaiya
GM_Eve2013
Joined
30 Oct 2013
Posts
478
Location
Germany
PostedJul 29, 2014 4:18 am   Last edited by GM_Eve2013 on Aug 03, 2014 6:12 am. Edited 1 time in total

Weekly Server Maintenance.

Tuesday July 29th 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET
Hey Guys,

We will be having a maintenance for Shaiya OS on/at:

Tuesday July 29th

6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET


A Monster Madness event will begin at hour prior to server downtime.

Bring your consumables (CRR, PID...) and your friends along !

An announcement will be made in the Shoutbox regarding the re-opening of the Shaiya Servers.



Thank you![url][/url]
Advertisement

filip981

Rank 3
filip981
Joined
05 Dec 2008
Posts
823
Location
Sweden
PostedJul 29, 2014 7:06 am
First

Updates?

No?

Its fine, we aren't expecting any

filip981

Rank 3
filip981
Joined
05 Dec 2008
Posts
823
Location
Sweden
PostedJul 29, 2014 7:33 am
goldenbird wrote:
filip981 wrote:
First

Updates?

No?

Its fine, we aren't expecting any  


QQmore  


Sad

ivanasenov

Rank 0
ivanasenov
Joined
08 Mar 2012
Posts
17
Location
Bulgaria
PostedJul 29, 2014 8:36 am

Can we expect to get rid of that Lag ?

Can we expect to get rid of that Lag ?

P.S. Do somethinggggggggg xD

therealgoober

Rank 1
therealgoober
Joined
02 Dec 2011
Posts
399
Location
Dallas United States
PostedJul 29, 2014 8:48 am
Do we have a relative ETA?
Any concept of patches/updates?
Or is it just another reboot to try to fix the lag and the normal weekly refresher?

demarj08

Rank 2
demarj08
Joined
24 May 2010
Posts
645
Location
United States
PostedJul 29, 2014 10:03 am
filip981 wrote:
goldenbird wrote:
filip981 wrote:
First

Updates?

No?

Its fine, we aren't expecting any  


QQmore  


Sad  

You know how some old people are so afraid of change they get up off their sofa to appose it, they don't really know what's going on but the thought of change terrifies them.
Ya they make me laugh.

xli30

Rank 3
xli30
Joined
20 Jun 2013
Posts
1496
Location
United States
PostedJul 29, 2014 12:39 pm
patience is a virtue my friend

michaelerwin65

Rank 0
Joined
17 Dec 2013
Posts
78
Location
United States
PostedJul 29, 2014 4:40 pm
You know this is really starting to become really irritating dealing with this lag. This Lag has gone on long enough and needs to get fixed.

sexymarcus69

Rank 3
sexymarcus69
Joined
09 Nov 2009
Posts
1036
Location
Melville SK, canta land :) Canada
PostedJul 29, 2014 5:01 pm
close game....boom no more lag lol Very Happy

DarkSpartan69

Rank 0
Joined
09 Sep 2009
Posts
4
Location
ocala United States
PostedJul 29, 2014 9:04 pm
how come im unable to log into game at 11 pm eastern pacific time keeps saying check notice borde n cant connect to server ive bought EoM n cant log in game to get my things WTG Ariea
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: