Author Message

ksa556

Rank 0
ksa556
Joined
24 Nov 2013
Posts
21
Location
Saudi Arabia
PostedJul 26, 2014 8:27 pm

I need AVA.exe file only plz

Hey ,

My antivirus deleted my ava.exe now I need ava.exe please !

EDIT : I found ava.exe (from this forums back in 2013 by GM .. 2009 Very Happy don't know his name) I launched the game but before the game start this error pops up :

Advertisement

AVA_Shin

Rank 3
AVA_Shin
Joined
19 Jan 2013
Posts
1382
Location
Cairo, Egypt
PostedJul 27, 2014 3:07 am
The AVA.exe you've downloaded is outdated that's why this error is shown.
To prevent this problem from happening in the future; you need to disable Firewall & Anti-virus before starting AVA and its highly recommended to change your anti-virus if you use AVG because this issue is mostly caused by AVG.
Link for an updated AVA.exe : http://the-lounge.netii.net/AVA.rar
I'm completely responsible for this link, its on my FTP.

Hope that helped, Please inform me back if the problem hasn't been fixed.
Sincerely,
- Shin

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2639
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedJul 27, 2014 4:48 am
yeah, Shin, you provided nice help ^^. just keep in mind you have to remove this file when the new update comes.
ksa556 and everyone else, best if you keep a backup copy of the AVA.exe file yourself and update it every time the game is updated itself.

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing

AVA_Shin

Rank 3
AVA_Shin
Joined
19 Jan 2013
Posts
1382
Location
Cairo, Egypt
PostedJul 27, 2014 4:56 am
blaznyuu wrote:
yeah, Shin, you provided nice help ^^. just keep in mind you have to remove this file when the new update comes.
ksa556 and everyone else, best if you keep a backup copy of the AVA.exe file yourself and update it every time the game is updated itself.  

No worries, I'll keep this link updated with the new AVA.exe each update.

ramsisthe3rd

Rank 5
ramsisthe3rd
Joined
28 Jan 2009
Posts
4466
Location
United States
PostedJul 27, 2014 11:05 am
yo shin where have you been man get on skype

AVA_Shin

Rank 3
AVA_Shin
Joined
19 Jan 2013
Posts
1382
Location
Cairo, Egypt
PostedJul 27, 2014 12:08 pm
ramsisthe3rd wrote:
yo shin where have you been man get on skype  

I've had much things in life, I'll get on.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: