Author Message

GM_Eve2013

Game Master: Shaiya
GM_Eve2013
Joined
30 Oct 2013
Posts
441
Location
Germany
PostedJul 01, 2014 11:50 am

Kanos Illium's Common Enemy

Saturday July 5th 9am PST / 11am EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET


When: Saturday July 5th

9am PST / 11am EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET


Where: Kanos Illium Lv60-70

What:

  1. 45min timed event in Kanos Illium
  2. If ALL "Common Enemies" are Eliminated BOTH Factions Win!


Who: Alliance of Light & Union of Fury Vs ...

Why: ICECREAM! (placed by the Altar) & possibly a few extra prizes for a choosen MVP or 2! Wink
Advertisement

s4moist1

Rank 0
Joined
01 Jul 2014
Posts
13
Location
United States
PostedJul 01, 2014 11:51 am

Re: Kanos Illium's Common Enemy

Saturday July 5th 9am PST / 11am EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET
-

GM_Zoeyra

Game Master: Shaiya
GM_Zoeyra
Joined
21 Oct 2013
Posts
60
Location
Berlin Germany
PostedJul 05, 2014 11:17 am
Unfortunately AoL and UoF did not manage to kill ALL common enemies in time - 2 out of 3 waves have been smashed.

Maybe you'll have success next time.

Here are some pictures for you:

































____________________
~ GM Zoeyra
SYDE / US
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: