Sarina_Kiss

Rank 0
Sarina_Kiss
PostedJun 27, 2014 5:54 pm   Last edited by Sarina_Kiss on Jul 06, 2014 9:52 pm. Edited 8 times in total

[Guide] Katar/Duelist By Bloodline_Katar

The heat begins! feels hot now! improving my brawler! (a Brawler/Duelist guide made by me)

Introduction (this introduction is not new, but is the truth of what I was when I started hehe)
I am Bloodline_Katar ingame, I started playing aura kingdom less than a month ago, but I've only played mostly for 2 weeks, and this character, bloodline, is my main. My friends ask me how can I be new, and I made it to 1-53 in two days, I just did all the main quests heh. And I still thinking I am just a newbie but I enjoy this game so much.
I haven't paid to play so far. So here is the whole thing:

Updates:
- New guide katar/duelist)
- 06/07/2014 Deleted old guide and replaced by a new one
- 06/07/2014 UPDATED - Bye blonde bloodline_Katar, welcome the brunette survivalist!

Starting the guide!

Has been a little long, but finally.
First of all, before, my main build was pure eva+speed. At level 60 it wasn't really heplful, I was the squishiest of my team, and also pvp wasn't good because everyone at +60 has full PvP armors, so I decided to switch.

Now my build is kinda 70% defense 30% HP, and is working Hard way better, I tested myself pure def, pure hp, and the best working so far is 70% and 30%.

About speed, I added all to damage, I found my damage was low, now atleast at my level it can hit 50.000.

My natural stats

My incombat stats (I can reach 268% critical and sometimes 288% but just a quick charge, with katar bonus+Sarina Kiss (bel chandra) I reach this

My current equipment, envoy path, masteries and skill thoughts

Nocturnal was a shoot of luck, I am poor ingame, but I was refining a core for my new blades, and I didn't expect getting nocturnal from refining 1 core, I died of joy and went crazy, nocturnal saves my life in dungeons.