Author Message

TreishaSempai

Rank 4
TreishaSempai
Joined
04 Apr 2010
Posts
1850
Location
Nowhere United States
PostedMar 20, 2014 11:40 am
zimmey4.0 wrote:
Superman0X wrote:
TylenoI wrote:
Superman0X wrote:
newjil wrote:
Thanks for the announcement and for the job that you do ... Can we know what was the reason of this shutdown ?
And are our accounts safe? Or we have to changes our passwords?

Best regards,
Newjil.  


All data is safe... this is just an external disruption of network connections. We have mitigated it at this time.  


Is it really that hard to admit someone is attacking your servers?  


No. I admit that today is one of those days that end in y  


Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, HackersAttackAeriaday, Friday, Saturday, Zimmeyday  


I thought every day was Zimmeyday. Wow, I'm an uneducated yokel.

Advertisement

jeisea057

Rank 0
jeisea057
Joined
26 Oct 2012
Posts
67
Location
Philippines
PostedMar 20, 2014 12:08 pm
This network issue you guys are having also have to do with the AP delays? Ive been waiting for Four Days now...

adol795

Rank 0
adol795
Joined
14 Nov 2012
Posts
111
Location
Brewer United States
PostedMar 20, 2014 12:21 pm

New ISP?

Maybe with all the issues you have bee having it's time to get a new isp?

consider.ez

Rank 5
consider.ez
Joined
12 Jun 2008
Posts
3257
Location
Liberec Czech Republic
PostedMar 20, 2014 12:27 pm
I suppose this is why I see error 408/409 so much...

Jxxs

Rank 5
Jxxs
Joined
22 Jul 2012
Posts
5378
Location
not in yo mommas pants cuz nasty
PostedMar 20, 2014 12:33 pm

Re: New ISP?

adol795 wrote:
Maybe with all the issues you have bee having it's time to get a new isp?  


An isp is an internet service provider, if there was an issue it would be with the server providers for Aeria. In case you didn't know, Aeria has been getting ddosed for nearly a week now.

ZiggyIsGrape

Heroic Founder: Soldier Front 2
ZiggyIsGrape
Joined
05 Nov 2011
Posts
20066
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada; United States
PostedMar 20, 2014 2:16 pm
Dem DDoS tho

comarx

Rank 0
comarx
Joined
18 Feb 2012
Posts
88
Location
Russia
PostedMar 20, 2014 2:19 pm
I wonder how many hours more to complete that data backup processing.

karla_guadamuz

Rank 0
karla_guadamuz
Joined
13 Nov 2012
Posts
4
Location
San Pedro, Chontales, Nicaragua Nicaragua
PostedMar 20, 2014 2:54 pm

help

what happend ? i cant load from yesterday i need help

adol795

Rank 0
adol795
Joined
14 Nov 2012
Posts
111
Location
Brewer United States
PostedMar 20, 2014 3:13 pm

Re: New ISP?

Jxxs wrote:
adol795 wrote:
Maybe with all the issues you have bee having it's time to get a new isp?  


An isp is an internet service provider, if there was an issue it would be with the server providers for Aeria. In case you didn't know, Aeria has been getting ddosed for nearly a week now.  

new isp meaning switch companies that provide the service, please read the posts before talking down to the poster and saying the same thing the original poster said

LichDemon

Rank 3
LichDemon
Joined
14 Mar 2010
Posts
1354
Location
Lalaland United States
PostedMar 20, 2014 3:17 pm
For once, Aeria admits connection issues's a problem on their side.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: