hokotoro

Rank 0
hokotoro
PostedMar 04, 2014 9:07 am   Last edited by hokotoro on Mar 13, 2014 4:08 am. Edited 11 times in total

OTG(Only True Guide) for a newbie Duelist.

ITT: EVA a sh** and full CRIT a sh** and SAO a sh** novel.
*saofags shaming is obligatory, don't get your jimmies rustled, weebs ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)*

Sup. If you are here, then it means you are rolling a Duelist and you have no idea what the heck do you do with that champ. And if you already have a Duelist...well then stop lying to yourself because you don't meng. Also this is a PVE only guide, because I'm not a peasant and I don't engage myself in those plebeian activities called PVP. I have Mechwarrior to #rek people.

Welcome to the Black Swordsman guide, for a total newbie to the game.

Grim reminder that Guts is the best Black Swordsman.

1. Stats
2. Gear
3. Envoy path
4. Skills
5. Eidolon
6. Playstyle

1. Stats
Yeah, Duelist is one of those wonderful classes, that everybody knows how to build, but in the end. Nobody f***ing does. Let's kick off with the most important stat you can build on a Duelist, that helps you storm s**t all over the boss monsters and their red carpets.

Here it is. You see this bad boy? You see it? NO YOU DON'T STOP LYING.

Here is REALLY what you do, when you're a brokeass mofo with lvl 50 items being the ceiling. Once again. This isn't a build showcase, it's a guide for a total newbie.