aeee98

Rank 0
PostedMar 02, 2014 2:40 am   Last edited by aeee98 on Jun 04, 2014 10:10 am. Edited 3 times in total

[Guide] Wizards for Dummies (Wizard/Sorcerer Edition)

This Guide shall take you from the start! If you are a complete newbie, read this.
Hello all, I am here to do a guide for newbies to try out the Wizard class here. This may have mistakes and I will be amending it from time to time. This will carry you all the way till possibly level 65.

Sir, why are you making a Wizard/Sorcerer Guide when there are so many Wizard guides in the first place?

Really simple. Looking into the forums, I have realised that many of the guides here are mainly to "Maximise your Damage" with very expensive items average gamers who are sm.... I mean not have the money to spend IRL money on games like this. This is build to cater for the average gamer to have fun. Also, this guides also caters to those who are not in the top guilds or people who aspire to be at the top. If you want to be in the top guilds and bla bla bla, this is not for you!

This Dummy guide is built with the intention of letting newbies who will not spend alot of time and money creating characters that may not last them a year. I don't like making guides, but not seeing one that caters to the poor pisses me off, so yeah.

Now that I explained it, time to get to the start

Why Wizard?