fall71034816

Rank 0
PostedFeb 10, 2014 7:36 am

Help with bard

Hey guys!
I am Brazilian and I'm starting today in the kingdom aura, like a help to build a bard focused on support, I am new to the game if they can make it detailed would be grateful!
Thank you guys XD
Advertisement

xChiimomo

Rank 0
xChiimomo
PostedFeb 10, 2014 8:40 am
http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=2171057
http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=2142489

The first thread is HealYouLoli. I agree with her build and she provides some useful luring information. I am a Bard/Sorc myself, so I found it helpful. The second one is Muse. She is a Bard/Wiz and provides a very in depth on effects of certain stats on each skill. Overall, a general rule is 50% spd then stack crit. Def vs HP is a preference, but I find HP more effective for mobbing and luring. Sorcerer sub is full support, jsyk Smile

Yusakuu

Rank 1
Yusakuu
PostedFeb 11, 2014 8:48 pm
Bard/Sorc is not anymore of a support than Bard/Wiz; stop spreading false information.

Everyone knows Wizard is a better subclass for Bard @PvE.. Why is it so hard for the sorc subs to accept that?

dqtriet93

Rank 0
PostedFeb 11, 2014 9:30 pm
Yusakuu wrote:
Bard/Sorc is not anymore of a support than Bard/Wiz; stop spreading false information.

Everyone knows Wizard is a better subclass for Bard @PvE.. Why is it so hard for the sorc subs to accept that?  

Because Bard/Sorc is the lazy version of Bard which requires 0 skill to function so these people will try to protect their lazy way to play the game and dub it "Full Support xD". Bard/Wiz in the hand of skilled players is vastly superior. In TW version, Bard/Sorc has no place in endgame dungeon runs and raids because of their pitiful scaling especially when Nightmare Totem is getting nerfed to ground and Aelius can provide low CD party-wide cleanse.