Author Message

Lyyrian

Rank 5
Lyyrian
Joined
05 Jun 2008
Posts
4351
Location
ๆœจใƒŽ่‘‰้š ใ‚Œใฎ้‡Œ, Konohagakure no Sato United States
PostedFeb 04, 2014 10:49 pm   Last edited by Lyyrian on Jun 06, 2014 3:37 am. Edited 2 times in total

Unoffiical Shaiya client download

updated with mirrors and patch from 6/2/2014
Please note: This is not endorsed by AGE staff.

I have gone ahead and zipped up my install of the Shaiya client.

The file size totals about 1.62 GB.

This client will not register under Aeria Ignite.

You will also need to create your own shortcut for your Desktop and/or Start Menu.
To create the short cut go to:
C:\AeriaGames\Shaiya\Updater.exe
Right click and select Send to, create Shortcut (Desktop)

You may want to rename the shortcut from Updater.exe to Shaiya.




Current Download: http://depositfiles.com/files/vbmy7lcym
First Mirror: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B67Ij1KM7rtuR1VPM2Q5dk9SeWM/edit?usp=sharing
Second Mirror: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B4UATNggC_iDeWhDU283SEszdDQ/edit?usp=sharing
Third Mirror: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9Q0CereA_0jMjBsYmFoYlVPTEE/edit?usp=sharing

I will add mirrors as I have time, but its taken me a few hours just to get these up and going.

If any of these mirrors don't work, please feel free to send me a PM or post to this thread.

-Lavie
Advertisement

_TheLightBearer

Rank 5
_TheLightBearer
Joined
13 Jul 2009
Posts
5040
Location
Netherlands
PostedMar 04, 2014 4:18 pm
Bump <3

Resigned! Thanks everyone <3

osmn1299

Rank 0
Joined
07 Mar 2014
Posts
31
Location
Turkey
PostedMar 19, 2014 11:29 am
is it compatible with last version?

iZviNi

Rank 5
iZviNi
Joined
23 Feb 2014
Posts
4094
Location
Professional co-op player from Ukraine
PostedMar 19, 2014 2:23 pm
osmn1299 wrote:
is it compatible with last version?  

Posted on February 4th..
What do you think? ^^

osmn1299

Rank 0
Joined
07 Mar 2014
Posts
31
Location
Turkey
PostedMar 19, 2014 4:15 pm
iZviNi wrote:
osmn1299 wrote:
is it compatible with last version?  

Posted on February 4th..
What do you think? ^^
 


idk when last update came.. im a new player..

edit : hmm its working, my problem was compability problem..
since im using win7 x64, changed it to win xp sp2

Lyyrian

Rank 5
Lyyrian
Joined
05 Jun 2008
Posts
4351
Location
ๆœจใƒŽ่‘‰้š ใ‚Œใฎ้‡Œ, Konohagakure no Sato United States
PostedJun 06, 2014 3:35 am
Updated with the last patch from 6/2/2014

With new mirrors listed in the post.

cagedraven

Rank 0
Joined
11 Apr 2014
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedJun 10, 2014 7:10 pm

Microsoft C ++ Error

This worked!!! I have had a nightmare trying to make this work and I followed your instructions and it works! I had to download a program from the net to unzip or something but I just got on the game o.o. Ty so much for helping with this.

Lyyrian

Rank 5
Lyyrian
Joined
05 Jun 2008
Posts
4351
Location
ๆœจใƒŽ่‘‰้š ใ‚Œใฎ้‡Œ, Konohagakure no Sato United States
PostedJun 10, 2014 7:25 pm

Re: Microsoft C ++ Error

cagedraven wrote:
This worked!!! I have had a nightmare trying to make this work and I followed your instructions and it works! I had to download a program from the net to unzip or something but I just got on the game o.o. Ty so much for helping with this.  


Glad you were able to get up and running.

elstupidest

Rank 0
elstupidest
Joined
19 Jun 2011
Posts
92
Location
Shaiya's 3 Ring Circus United States
PostedJun 10, 2014 9:31 pm
Hello and thank-you kindly for the time and effort you made to help us fellow gamers play this wonderful game Shaiya. I too have had intermittent install problems with the updater.exe. (the dreaded update 23 runtime error lol). Again, you've made this game playable for me once again. Keep up the fine work you do. Have a wonderful game today. I too, will now Smile
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: