lionstaring

EOS Founder
lionstaring
PostedJan 29, 2014 3:53 pm   Last edited by lionstaring on Feb 28, 2014 9:44 am. Edited 30 times in total

[GUIDE] Wizard/Sorcerer: The Ultimate Glass Cannon

This guide is no longer up to date! It can only really get you through lv60 but not beyond that.
This guide will not be updated anymore! For any further guidance please read a guide for my new character Wizard/Gunslinger: http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=2187533

Hello there, Jordan here! I am going to bring you my experience with Aura Kingdom's ultimate glass cannon: Wizard class!

After spending a considerably amount of time in this game, I finally think I have enough experience to share what I know and what I've learned with you guys Smile

If I made any mistakes, please do not hesitate to tell me! I am still learning as well.

And without further adieu, enjoy my guide!

If you have any questions, feel free to message me in game!
Server: Chimera
IGN: MarieIIe (with 2 i's)

If you have any question or concerns please feel free to reply a post here or ask me in game.

P.S. Majestic me Smile

What to consider before making the Wizard class:

As you can see how I mentioned the word "Glass Cannon" several times, you probably would of guessed that Wizard isn't a class where you charge head strong into monsters. There is a lot of running around and staying far away from the monster (PVE) or people (PVP). And most of the time when you catches others attention (usually monsters are easy, but in PVP if other people spot you, you might as well just put down your mouse).
But on the up side, Wizard is extremely capable at dealing damage. It's incredible skills can really hurt your opponent (if they don't try to kill you first).