Author Message

yangeric439

Rank 0
Joined
07 Jan 2014
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedJan 12, 2014 12:06 pm

Stuck at "Verifying account and password..."

Title
I was logging on to AK and this message was stuck on the screen for about 10 minutes. Usually, it should only take a few seconds max for me.
Advertisement

dorahan1

Rank 0
Joined
29 Sep 2010
Posts
11
Location
Trondheim Norway
PostedJan 12, 2014 12:24 pm
yeah same happen to me 2 >_> no idea whats going on tho

zackymas2000

Rank 0
Joined
29 Apr 2012
Posts
2
Location
Dominican Republic
PostedJan 12, 2014 12:27 pm

yep

the same to me

xiaoxuee

Rank 0
xiaoxuee
Joined
21 Aug 2012
Posts
21
Location
United States
PostedJan 13, 2014 6:05 pm
Does that still come up if you force exit AK and re-launch it via launcher?

eveoceans

Rank 0
Joined
05 Sep 2011
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedJan 13, 2014 7:31 pm
I don't know if this will work for you but go into your C: drive and then Aeria Games > Aura Kingdom and right click Launcher.exe and run as an administrator. I had the same problem if I launched it with the Aeria ignite launcher but this solution helped me.

lawtoua

Rank 0
Joined
08 Nov 2013
Posts
7
Location
United States
PostedJan 13, 2014 8:30 pm
eveoceans wrote:
I don't know if this will work for you but go into your C: drive and then Aeria Games > Aura Kingdom and right click Launcher.exe and run as an administrator. I had the same problem if I launched it with the Aeria ignite launcher but this solution helped me.  


Ty Eveoceans, it worked for me.

blinkdevil

Rank 0
blinkdevil
Joined
31 Dec 2009
Posts
3
Location
Ibiporã - PR Brazil
PostedJan 13, 2014 9:21 pm
eveoceans wrote:
I don't know if this will work for you but go into your C: drive and then Aeria Games > Aura Kingdom and right click Launcher.exe and run as an administrator. I had the same problem if I launched it with the Aeria ignite launcher but this solution helped me.  


Ty

The Touch of Death

TimotheosHaG

Rank 0
Joined
09 Nov 2013
Posts
13
Location
Ukraine
PostedJan 13, 2014 10:44 pm

DID NOT WORK FOR ME!

eveoceans wrote:
I don't know if this will work for you but go into your C: drive and then Aeria Games > Aura Kingdom and right click Launcher.exe and run as an administrator. I had the same problem if I launched it with the Aeria ignite launcher but this solution helped me.  


Did not work for me Sad Server down again? Anyone know?

balance_truth

Rank 0
balance_truth
Joined
08 Jan 2014
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedJan 13, 2014 10:45 pm
eveoceans wrote:
I don't know if this will work for you but go into your C: drive and then Aeria Games > Aura Kingdom and right click Launcher.exe and run as an administrator. I had the same problem if I launched it with the Aeria ignite launcher but this solution helped me.  


Thanks ^^

DemonicxMeloco

Rank 0
DemonicxMeloco
Joined
04 Jan 2009
Posts
40
Location
Leiden Netherlands
PostedJan 14, 2014 4:09 am
eveoceans wrote:
I don't know if this will work for you but go into your C: drive and then Aeria Games > Aura Kingdom and right click Launcher.exe and run as an administrator. I had the same problem if I launched it with the Aeria ignite launcher but this solution helped me.  

Didnt work for me either. Sad

Aura Kingdom player. Closed Beta/Stress Test name: Mirashi
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: