iquizei

Rank 0
PostedDec 23, 2013 3:24 am

Duelist build ?

I'm newbie here ,and want to know what's the best status for duelist . Also the best sub class for duelist ,and the recommended skill build.
Thanks Very Happy
Advertisement

DevilInGlasses

Rank 1
DevilInGlasses
PostedDec 23, 2013 3:48 am
On my duellist, I have gone full evasion for defence, and crit/speed evenly for attack, I picked sorcerer as a sub class for the debuffs to give extra damage and kill things faster (though duellist/sorcerer doesn't have any combo skills, if that bothers you)

iquizei

Rank 0
PostedDec 23, 2013 5:15 am
what can those combo do ?
and on atk you spend points on crit+speed right? so there is no peak stat ?

iquizei

Rank 0
PostedDec 23, 2013 8:31 am
DevilInGlasses wrote:
On my duellist, I have gone full evasion for defence, and crit/speed evenly for attack, I picked sorcerer as a sub class for the debuffs to give extra damage and kill things faster (though duellist/sorcerer doesn't have any combo skills, if that bothers you)  

what's better between crit and atk speed if you use all the points to one stat ?
and how about gunslinger to be a sub class ? Very Happy

starstrike45

Rank 1
starstrike45
PostedDec 23, 2013 8:44 am
Its up to you.
Atk speed will make you hit faster and (crucially) lowers the cooldowns of your skills
Crit rate will make you hit harder and will apply your crit damage much more often. High crit rate coupled with capped crit damage is a monster to deal with, but you wouldn't be happy with someone assaulting you with attack after attack that you cant keep track of either.

Highlighted crucial points of my post. hope it helps.