Author Message

puppitto

Rank 0
Joined
05 Aug 2012
Posts
5
Location
MESSINA Italy
PostedSep 05, 2013 11:43 am

NO EURO FROM SUPPLY

Supply Bug
Hi all,
i'am puppitto (IGN: Cr4zySh0ot3R) .
this is the 3rd time that i complete supply point and i get nothing ...
Aeria please dolve this bug.. and give me my euro ..
After this pach, when for supply point u get 2k Euros , nobody gets them...
Help me
Advertisement

drewphamtom

Rank 5
drewphamtom
Joined
06 Jan 2012
Posts
4333
Location
The outbacks of Brazil
PostedSep 05, 2013 3:33 pm

Re: NO EURO FROM SUPPLY

Supply Bug
puppitto wrote:
Hi all,
i'am puppitto (IGN: Cr4zySh0ot3R) .
this is the 3rd time that i complete supply point and i get nothing ...
Aeria please dolve this bug.. and give me my euro ..
After this pach, when for supply point u get 2k Euros , nobody gets them...
Help me  

Hello puppito, this problem has already been reported and at the moment all you could do is wait until a fix or a solution to the problem. For the time being try to save as many euros as you can. I'll let you know when there's a solution.

Ronin_Ryoichi

Rank 0
Joined
09 Aug 2013
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedSep 06, 2013 5:11 pm

Re: NO EURO FROM SUPPLY

Supply Bug
drewphamtom wrote:
puppitto wrote:
Hi all,
i'am puppitto (IGN: Cr4zySh0ot3R) .
this is the 3rd time that i complete supply point and i get nothing ...
Aeria please dolve this bug.. and give me my euro ..
After this pach, when for supply point u get 2k Euros , nobody gets them...
Help me  

Hello puppito, this problem has already been reported and at the moment all you could do is wait until a fix or a solution to the problem. For the time being try to save as many euros as you can. I'll let you know when there's a solution.  


I'm having the same problem. Hope they reimburse for the time we played on AVA...

drewphamtom

Rank 5
drewphamtom
Joined
06 Jan 2012
Posts
4333
Location
The outbacks of Brazil
PostedSep 06, 2013 8:24 pm

Re: NO EURO FROM SUPPLY

Supply Bug
Ronin_Ryoichi wrote:
I'm having the same problem. Hope they reimburse for the time we played on AVA...  

I'm sure you will be reimbursed for your time and effort.

MrFaCiiO

Rank 0
Joined
09 May 2013
Posts
9
Location
Poland
PostedSep 08, 2013 7:04 am
I have the same problem, i make 2 times 100% supply points and get nothing. Sad

batixta.gmz1

Rank 0
Joined
25 Apr 2013
Posts
3
Location
Portugal
PostedSep 08, 2013 10:24 am

Re: NO EURO FROM SUPPLY

Supply Bug
drewphamtom wrote:
Ronin_Ryoichi wrote:
I'm having the same problem. Hope they reimburse for the time we played on AVA...  

I'm sure you will be reimbursed for your time and effort.  


of course! Thanks.

Sabedoria0076

Rank 0
Joined
27 Jul 2012
Posts
50
Location
Austria
PostedSep 08, 2013 11:08 am
Same problem over here -.-

drewphamtom

Rank 5
drewphamtom
Joined
06 Jan 2012
Posts
4333
Location
The outbacks of Brazil
PostedSep 08, 2013 12:51 pm
Like I said guys, this is a bug post-patch. It has ALREADY been reported. The GMs are looking into this and will relay the message to the developers who will fix this in the coming patches.

gusbasil1

Rank 0
Joined
08 Sep 2013
Posts
5
Location
United States
PostedSep 10, 2013 3:19 am
drewphamtom wrote:
Like I said guys, this is a bug post-patch. It has ALREADY been reported. The GMs are looking into this and will relay the message to the developers who will fix this in the coming patches.  
..so we just take your word for it ..umm where's the post about this issue from the GM's on the forums??

drewphamtom

Rank 5
drewphamtom
Joined
06 Jan 2012
Posts
4333
Location
The outbacks of Brazil
PostedSep 10, 2013 8:33 am
gusbasil1 wrote:
..so we just take your word for it ..umm where's the post about this issue from the GM's on the forums??  

You don't have to take my word on it if you think I'm lying. However, what I told you is what we've done. We are players as well and when we see a bug we report it so that it's fixed. Also to note, the GMs are almost always busy, limiting their time on the forums/in-game.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: