Author Message

seanimal

Rank 0
Joined
22 Aug 2012
Posts
5
Location
United States
PostedJul 18, 2013 1:08 pm

Wont open

I open soldier front 2 and then i hit the start button then it checks files and all that then it shows the solider front banner then i wait for it to open and start up and it doesnt. I x out of it and all that and it shows this after it close it xigncode init fail [zcwave_sysenter] - (e0ff0104) help!
Advertisement

_frisky

Rank 3
Joined
04 Dec 2012
Posts
1028
Location
Canada
PostedJul 18, 2013 1:18 pm

Re: Wont open

seanimal wrote:
I open soldier front 2 and i hit the start button, after it checks files and all that it shows the solider front banner. then i wait for it to open and start up and it doesnt. I x out of it and all that and it shows this after it close it: xigncode init fail [zcwave_sysenter] - (e0ff0104)

help!  
You X out of what? And how long do you wait? Please list your system specs as well, it can sometimes be determined by a hardware incompatibility.

And please (please) don't make run-on sentences. I edited the above quote Razz

seanimal

Rank 0
Joined
22 Aug 2012
Posts
5
Location
United States
PostedJul 18, 2013 4:50 pm
thanks Smile i waited for about 5 min and i right clicked the solider front 2 on the bottom taskbar and x it out.

Shade_durza

GameSage: Soldier Front 2
Shade_durza
Joined
17 Mar 2013
Posts
4406
Location
Helgrind United States
PostedJul 18, 2013 7:09 pm
seanimal wrote:
thanks Smile i waited for about 5 min and i right clicked the solider front 2 on the bottom taskbar and x it out.  
whats your specs

seanimal

Rank 0
Joined
22 Aug 2012
Posts
5
Location
United States
PostedJul 19, 2013 11:55 am
what specs would you like.

Shade_durza

GameSage: Soldier Front 2
Shade_durza
Joined
17 Mar 2013
Posts
4406
Location
Helgrind United States
PostedJul 19, 2013 11:58 am
seanimal wrote:
what specs would you like.  
what does this give you http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/CYRI/Requirements/soldier-front-2/11663?p=a

_frisky

Rank 3
Joined
04 Dec 2012
Posts
1028
Location
Canada
PostedJul 19, 2013 12:00 pm
seanimal wrote:
what specs would you like.  
Video Card, Processor & Operating System Smile and if possible, a date on your video drivers (to confirm they're up to date).

seanimal

Rank 0
Joined
22 Aug 2012
Posts
5
Location
United States
PostedJul 21, 2013 3:51 pm
http://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/document?cc=us&lc=en&dlc=en&docname=c03138547

this is the laptop i have. i can run garrys mod, a.v.a, counterstrike games, l4d, but then ava had this prob wouldnt open but then it worked but this game sf2 wont open.

_frisky

Rank 3
Joined
04 Dec 2012
Posts
1028
Location
Canada
PostedJul 21, 2013 4:15 pm
Intel HD Graphics 3000 doesn't have any dedicated video memory, could this be the issue? The rest of the hardware in it seems ok.

You may have to submit a support ticket and have them confirm.

Shade_durza

GameSage: Soldier Front 2
Shade_durza
Joined
17 Mar 2013
Posts
4406
Location
Helgrind United States
PostedJul 21, 2013 4:19 pm
_frisky wrote:
Intel HD Graphics 3000 doesn't have any dedicated video memory, could this be the issue? The rest of the hardware in it seems ok.

You may have to submit a support ticket and have them confirm.  
I use HD Graphics 4000 and I still play sf2 fine

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: