Author Message

NicoleP_05538

GameSage: Aeria Browser
NicoleP_05538
Joined
26 Mar 2012
Posts
701
Location
your pool United States
PostedJul 05, 2013 9:42 am

Re: A Simple Question

oolpha wrote:
I wanna ask a simple (or stupid) question. What's the differences between BOUND and UNBOUND items in this new version? Someone gimme explanation plz, cuz i can't GIVE or SELL anything to ppls right now.  


bound coins are pretty much like vouchers/medals. it's used in the vouchers section and it can renew certain items in this version. It's an improved version of vouchers/medals. Unbound coins are the exact same as coins. Go buy AP and get unbound coins. That's pretty much it.

Advertisement

oolpha

Rank 0
Joined
28 Mar 2012
Posts
6
Location
Madiun, East Java Indonesia
PostedJul 05, 2013 9:45 am

hmm....

everything is gonna be bound when when we equip it, right? so why do we get it unbound if at the end it will be bound as well?

NicoleP_05538

GameSage: Aeria Browser
NicoleP_05538
Joined
26 Mar 2012
Posts
701
Location
your pool United States
PostedJul 05, 2013 12:07 pm

Re: hmm....

oolpha wrote:
everything is gonna be bound when when we equip it, right? so why do we get it unbound if at the end it will be bound as well?  


who knows maybe one day /fingers crossed/ we will get AH back Dx
But yea you get unbound and bound items still....just you can sell or send the unbound. Bound at equip yes.

hugowang2002

Rank 0
hugowang2002
Joined
08 Apr 2013
Posts
11
Location
Canada
PostedJul 05, 2013 2:26 pm
still problem for pow Sad

hugowang2002

Rank 0
hugowang2002
Joined
08 Apr 2013
Posts
11
Location
Canada
PostedJul 05, 2013 2:49 pm
any G M go check why wep- trident cant use pow? plzzzzz

Sapulidi

Rank 0
Sapulidi
Joined
23 Mar 2012
Posts
13
Location
Indonesia
PostedJul 06, 2013 11:06 am

...

lvl up vip with spending coins?
i dont know what to say.. its just... disgusting, really...

hugowang2002

Rank 0
hugowang2002
Joined
08 Apr 2013
Posts
11
Location
Canada
PostedJul 06, 2013 1:02 pm
Sai5sai wrote:
hugowang2002 wrote:
gm ~~ ddtank4.2 ,i cant use pow in sf lf boatyard ,when i using it ,just pass ,dont why,still bug here??my wep is trident~~

help pls~~  


Thanks, we'll look into this. ^_^ For now, if you have weapon effects on in your settings (Press H in-game), then take it off. It can cause some weapons to bug.  


i try my +11 kit ,pow is working
try trident +0 ,pow is working
only trident+11 ,pow is not working ,so ,thats not my problem ~
I dont wana my wep which i paid 500us dollars like a sh1t~
Go fix the bug pls~~~

NecromancerV

Diamond Founder: Aura Kingdom
NecromancerV
Joined
15 Mar 2008
Posts
4743
Location
United States
PostedJul 06, 2013 2:04 pm
hugowang2002 wrote:
Sai5sai wrote:
hugowang2002 wrote:
gm ~~ ddtank4.2 ,i cant use pow in sf lf boatyard ,when i using it ,just pass ,dont why,still bug here??my wep is trident~~

help pls~~  


Thanks, we'll look into this. ^_^ For now, if you have weapon effects on in your settings (Press H in-game), then take it off. It can cause some weapons to bug.  


i try my +11 kit ,pow is working
try trident +0 ,pow is working
only trident+11 ,pow is not working ,so ,thats not my problem ~
I dont wana my wep which i paid 500us dollars like a sh1t~
Go fix the bug pls~~~  


He didn't say to switch weapons. Sai said to turn off the weapon effects option in your option menu. Short-cut button H in game. This turns off the visual effects you see on weapons and can help your weapon not bug. meaning you can use pow on your +11 trident hopefully.

hugowang2002

Rank 0
hugowang2002
Joined
08 Apr 2013
Posts
11
Location
Canada
PostedJul 06, 2013 2:14 pm
NecromancerV wrote:
hugowang2002 wrote:
Sai5sai wrote:
hugowang2002 wrote:
gm ~~ ddtank4.2 ,i cant use pow in sf lf boatyard ,when i using it ,just pass ,dont why,still bug here??my wep is trident~~

help pls~~  


Thanks, we'll look into this. ^_^ For now, if you have weapon effects on in your settings (Press H in-game), then take it off. It can cause some weapons to bug.  


i try my +11 kit ,pow is working
try trident +0 ,pow is working
only trident+11 ,pow is not working ,so ,thats not my problem ~
I dont wana my wep which i paid 500us dollars like a sh1t~
Go fix the bug pls~~~  


He didn't say to switch weapons. Sai said to turn off the weapon effects option in your option menu. Short-cut button H in game. This turns off the visual effects you see on weapons and can help your weapon not bug. meaning you can use pow on your +11 trident hopefully.  

ty ur help,i said i tried~~still cant use pow~~~~then i tried others +11 wep,thats work ,only trident not~

hugowang2002

Rank 0
hugowang2002
Joined
08 Apr 2013
Posts
11
Location
Canada
PostedJul 07, 2013 12:22 am
now ,its ok ,forget the bug coz i get +12 ,then pow back~i hope GM go to check why +11 trident cant use pow ^^
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: