shiennamurphy

Rank 0
PostedMay 30, 2013 8:08 am

About gold farming?

About Gold Farming
Ok so im a newbie here in scarlet blade and i enjoy the quest and the battlegrounds like turnpike and janus.

Im already at lvl 28 and now im starting to think to set up my character with some good armors and weapon because so far through out the game i didnt spend any gold to buy in consignment npc since most items are super high. I mean right now i only have 72gold and some silver and bronze.and i got those just doing the main quest side quest.

I dont want to spend ap right now since this is a new game in aeria i want to build my first year setting up my character to be stronger by just killing mobs doing dungeon quest and battleground. what im trying to say is that a lot of ppl can afford like 1k gold 2k gold when buying rare stuff now im thinking for non ap loader where can a player earn gold in this game?

so far mobs only drops 30-40bronze. and that is suck.
does aeria games selling gold?? so far i look at the packages and i dont see one. so im asking can you tell me some tips on what area or what mobs u have to kill to get like just even 10silver per mob kill? i dont mind spending 3-5hours farming if there is a mob like that. i mean with that hour i can make like a 100gold per day. or for 3-5hours as long you can kill it.

im sure you can help out cuz if there is no such thing as a place where mobs have higher gold drop then wth? all u do is buy ap??? but still where is the gold coming from if you know what i mean.

So lighten me up guys so i could understand more about the farming system of scarlet blade

Thank you.
Advertisement

togaras

Rank 0
PostedMay 30, 2013 9:03 am
The current "gold"-drop rate by mobs is ok. If it would be at 10S per mob, then it would not change anything for you, because instead of 72G, you would have 720G, but prices would be equally higher, so you could not afford them, too.