NZM1

Rank 0
PostedMay 15, 2013 8:17 pm

My Let's Play Thread

Well I love watching lets plays on youtube so I thought I'd give it a shot!
I have never done let's plays before so I apologize if I sound awkward at first.
I also like to apologise in advance for any horrible puns I make while recording.
I do not apologise for the amount of massive fail you will see in my first let's play.
I do not apologise for choosing the easiest play mode because I have never played the style of game before that I am doing my first let's play on.
I am sonicshuffler2( http://www.youtube.com/user/sonicshuffler2 ) on youtube and I will be posting a link to the first episode in a few days, if you're interested subscribe now. Smile
Advertisement

rosewushu

Rank 1
rosewushu
PostedMay 15, 2013 9:23 pm
What's going on here? I'm a bit lost...

NZM1

Rank 0
PostedMay 15, 2013 9:56 pm
rosewushu wrote:

I'm trying to get some people to come and check out my let's play channel on youtube :/

This thread is where I'm posting my let's play videos.

A "let's play" is a video guide through a video game usually recorded via capture card and accompanied by live commentary on the game itself.

A "Walkthrough" is similar to a lets play but is normally not accompanied by personal commentary by the presenter (in this case the presenter is me)

This is a "General" forum so I figured this would be the best place to post this thread.
This thread can also be used to discuss let's play-ing in general and favorite lets players.

rosewushu

Rank 1
rosewushu
PostedMay 15, 2013 10:47 pm
NZM1 wrote:
rosewushu wrote:

I'm trying to get some people to come and check out my let's play channel on youtube :/

This thread is where I'm posting my let's play videos.

A "let's play" is a video guide through a video game usually recorded via capture card and accompanied by live commentary on the game itself.