Author Message

Huthaifaa

Rank 0
Huthaifaa
Joined
29 Jun 2011
Posts
7
Location
Doha Qatar
PostedMay 01, 2013 7:26 am

Best Friend in f5 ^^

Dear Wolfteam .
Why you don't add in wolfteam massage Best Friend
For add my best friend there
and that will be easy to the player
to find his friend (best friend)
Advertisement

mrameez786

Rank 5
mrameez786
Joined
08 Dec 2009
Posts
4036
Location
United Kingdom
PostedMay 01, 2013 7:42 am
Why can't you just add your "Best friend" in the Friends tab of the Wolf Messenger? After all that's what it's designed for, you can't dedicate an entire new tab for 1-2 players that you consider to be your best friends.

Aim for the stars................................Even If You Fail...............................You'll Land On Top Of The World!!

adgjbeats

Rank 0
adgjbeats
Joined
10 Sep 2010
Posts
98
Location
Somewhere In United States
PostedMay 01, 2013 8:57 am

Re: Best Friend in f5 ^^

Huthaifaa wrote:
Dear Wolfteam .
Why you don't add in wolfteam massage Best Friend
For add my best friend there
and that will be easy to the player
to find his friend (best friend)  

lol bro, this post made me laugh. If some1 is your friend you should just add him to the friends list like venom said and ACTUALLY TAKE THE TIME to scroll through the list to find the person xD

FoIIow

Rank 3
FoIIow
Joined
23 Mar 2013
Posts
885
Location
United States
PostedMay 01, 2013 5:18 pm
It's easy to find someone specific through out all your fan-girls in your friends list.

____________
Just type this in:

W/ {Insert Friend's name}


I.E.
W/ Follow
____________

It'll bring up a chat box with the desired person. Fast & easy.

<center></center>

Ania1234.

Rank 0
Ania1234.
Joined
08 Jan 2013
Posts
55
Location
Denmark
PostedMay 01, 2013 5:42 pm
adgjbeats wrote:
lol bro, this post made me laugh.  


zweetvlek wrote:
wat  

METALH3AD

Rank 2
METALH3AD
Joined
27 Apr 2013
Posts
678
Location
Amersfoort Netherlands
PostedMay 08, 2013 6:35 pm
delete everyone else? or just take time to scroll...... thats all, and please post useful things? ^^

Guess I see ya when I see ya

sean.limnerius

Rank 2
Joined
12 Oct 2012
Posts
567
Location
Germany
PostedMay 08, 2013 11:58 pm
METALH3AD wrote:
delete everyone else? or just take time to scroll...... thats all, and please post useful things? ^^  



U aren't doing useful posts, in 7 Sig Shops u have been asking 2 times on 3 of them, and 1 time on the rest??? That's Power Posting Stop doing that or u will get Hated.

<marquee>WT IGN:Limnwe , now known as my Old Name:SeanLimner</marquee>

skaterdebcn

Rank 4
skaterdebcn
Joined
20 Sep 2010
Posts
1878
Location
Barcelona, Catalonia Spain
PostedMay 09, 2013 4:14 am
sean.limnerius wrote:
METALH3AD wrote:
delete everyone else? or just take time to scroll...... thats all, and please post useful things? ^^  



U aren't doing useful posts, in 7 Sig Shops u have been asking 2 times on 3 of them, and 1 time on the rest??? That's Power Posting Stop doing that or u will get Hated.  
Hypocrital. You have done it worst, so stfu next time.


Note for you: If you are going to ask something personal to someone , do it via P. Message. Ok?

jpcabeco

Rank 3
jpcabeco
Joined
23 May 2012
Posts
1037
Location
Porto Portugal
PostedMay 09, 2013 4:15 am
sean.limnerius wrote:
METALH3AD wrote:
delete everyone else? or just take time to scroll...... thats all, and please post useful things? ^^  



U aren't doing useful posts, in 7 Sig Shops u have been asking 2 times on 3 of them, and 1 time on the rest??? That's Power Posting Stop doing that or u will get Hated.  



Dafuq? Are u stupid? U do the exactly the same thing

[/URL]
#Logic

sean.limnerius

Rank 2
Joined
12 Oct 2012
Posts
567
Location
Germany
PostedMay 09, 2013 5:24 am
jpcabeco wrote:
sean.limnerius wrote:
METALH3AD wrote:
delete everyone else? or just take time to scroll...... thats all, and please post useful things? ^^  



U aren't doing useful posts, in 7 Sig Shops u have been asking 2 times on 3 of them, and 1 time on the rest??? That's Power Posting Stop doing that or u will get Hated.  



Dafuq? Are u stupid? U do the exactly the same thing  


Just stfu, u are just Posting unneeded post every where, like 2 words there then a New Post with 3 words, instead Of Edit. I know how to Edit, but u don't know how to just STFU

<marquee>WT IGN:Limnwe , now known as my Old Name:SeanLimner</marquee>
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: