Author Message

glfvet

Rank 0
Joined
31 Aug 2013
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedAug 31, 2013 4:12 pm
I have the pet priestess but only three races are offered where are the Khitans?
Advertisement

cielacz3k

Rank 0
Joined
01 Sep 2013
Posts
2
Location
Poland
PostedSep 01, 2013 5:19 am
are you serious?! this game is created for pvp.
And you did PvE server.. this is madness...

Are you planning open PvP server? I will wait for it.. No sense play at pve server, not fun..

djodjo57

Rank 5
djodjo57
Joined
18 May 2009
Posts
4070
Location
France
PostedSep 01, 2013 5:42 am
cielacz3k wrote:
are you serious?! this game is created for pvp.
And you did PvE server.. this is madness...

Are you planning open PvP server? I will wait for it.. No sense play at pve server, not fun..  

so you made a new account only to write on this topic
lol

cielacz3k

Rank 0
Joined
01 Sep 2013
Posts
2
Location
Poland
PostedSep 01, 2013 7:46 am
No, I downloaded game and try it. I didnt read nowhere that is pve server, just saw in menu. Its really stupid makes 1 server and only pve.. This game has the best open world pvp..

hsilk

Rank 0
Joined
23 Oct 2011
Posts
82
Location
United States
PostedSep 01, 2013 9:56 am
How about fixing existing games before bringing another out?


nvm what was i thinking

Boozywench33

Rank 0
Boozywench33
Joined
26 Sep 2010
Posts
79
Location
United Kingdom
PostedSep 01, 2013 10:11 am

trying to ruin another game?

fix the old ones 1st?
not going to even download this with Aeria`s track record. before publishing another game maybe try fixing the ones you already have?

Giovanna_X

GameSage: DK Online
Giovanna_X
Joined
23 Mar 2008
Posts
3597
Location
Carpe Noctem! United States
PostedSep 01, 2013 10:15 am
Guys, come on. AoC is not published by Aeria. Aeria is providing access through the Ignite launcher to the game, which is published by a different company.

Superman0X

GameMaster: USA
Superman0X
Joined
11 Jun 2007
Posts
12161
Location
San Jose United States
PostedSep 01, 2013 1:32 pm

Re: trying to ruin another game?

fix the old ones 1st?
Boozywench33 wrote:
not going to even download this with Aeria`s track record. before publishing another game maybe try fixing the ones you already have?  


Aeria does not develop games.. as such, we are not in a position to fix them. This is something that needs to be done by the publisher, be it Nexon, EA, or in this case, Funcom.

Aszune

Rank 4
Aszune
Joined
14 Aug 2009
Posts
3028
Location
Missing the Desert in Dubai Belgium
PostedSep 01, 2013 1:42 pm
So I got a penalty from my ISP just because 'I'm an abnormal user for internet' for downloading too much..

This happened the day after I downloaded AoC.

Why is this file so huge by the way?

geriq1950

Rank 1
geriq1950
Joined
23 Feb 2008
Posts
268
Location
garfield hts. United States
PostedSep 01, 2013 3:48 pm
ok everytime I try to log in with my main acct it won't let me. why is this? had to create another in order to even get into game and this after such a long download.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: