Author Message

GMZeal

GameMaster: USA
GMZeal
Joined
30 Jul 2012
Posts
1249
Location
United States
PostedApr 23, 2013 5:54 pm

Problems with Captcha? Click here for more info!

 
Q: Captcha is failing even when I put in the right info!
A: This is a known issue when users attempt to log in with their email address.
Please use your Aeria account name, not your email address, to log in in order to avoid this.

If presented a Captcha, please enter in the two words displayed in the text box under the Captcha generator like this!

Please take note of the Captcha being filled out with the code
 
Advertisement

p0mp0m999

Rank 0
Joined
17 Apr 2013
Posts
1
Location
Indonesia
PostedApr 23, 2013 9:29 pm

GAME MASTER

my account does not get in, it turns out my account was blocked, what is my mistake?, and give the reason why my account is blocked?, and how long my account blocked?, whether permanently blocked?

Posted By Aeria Mobile

ccsultima

Rank 3
ccsultima
Joined
16 Mar 2013
Posts
834
Location
With stupid in the United States
PostedApr 23, 2013 9:46 pm

Re: GAME MASTER

p0mp0m999 wrote:
my account does not get in, it turns out my account was blocked, what is my mistake?, and give the reason why my account is blocked?, and how long my account blocked?, whether permanently blocked?  


If your account is banned then please file a ban appeal ticket.

| [GS]Sylus - Valkyrie - Free Knights | Post your Valkyrie event ideas! |

Phoenix_Shi

Rank 2
Phoenix_Shi
Joined
19 Mar 2013
Posts
451
Location
Canada
PostedApr 24, 2013 2:33 pm
Only problem I'm having is it doesn't show a captcha then complains that I didn't enter in the captcha. At first I thought I missed it, but after a few times I noticed there wasn't one at first.

GMaiMBackwards

GameMaster: USA
GMaiMBackwards
Joined
05 Jun 2012
Posts
134
Location
United States
PostedApr 24, 2013 7:44 pm

Re: GAME MASTER

 
my account does not get in, it turns out my account was blocked, what is my mistake?, and give the reason why my account is blocked?, and how long my account blocked?, whether permanently blocked?  


Please send in a Request Ticket here:

http://www.aeriagames.com/contact

We would be more than glad to look into the issue for you!

greyfourtwo

Rank 0
Joined
24 Apr 2013
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedApr 24, 2013 11:42 pm
Phoenix_Shi wrote:
Only problem I'm having is it doesn't show a captcha then complains that I didn't enter in the captcha. At first I thought I missed it, but after a few times I noticed there wasn't one at first.  


I'm having this issue as well, and I'm guess there no fix yet.

foreverkk

Rank 1
foreverkk
Joined
07 Jan 2011
Posts
239
Location
United Kingdom
PostedApr 25, 2013 6:52 am
Phoenix_Shi wrote:
Only problem I'm having is it doesn't show a captcha then complains that I didn't enter in the captcha. At first I thought I missed it, but after a few times I noticed there wasn't one at first.  


I'm having this issue as well tho

<a>Photobucket</a>

mmwallach4

Rank 0
Joined
18 Apr 2013
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedApr 25, 2013 1:44 pm
foreverkk wrote:
Phoenix_Shi wrote:
Only problem I'm having is it doesn't show a captcha then complains that I didn't enter in the captcha. At first I thought I missed it, but after a few times I noticed there wasn't one at first.  


I'm having this issue as well tho  

same

xybolt

Rank 5.2
xybolt
Joined
10 Sep 2008
Posts
15077
Location
Balegem, flemish region Belgium
PostedApr 25, 2013 1:59 pm

Re: Problems with Captcha? Click here for more info!

GMZeal wrote:
 
Q: Captcha is failing even when I put in the right info!
A: This is a known issue when users attempt to log in with their email address.
Please use your Aeria account name, not your email address, to log in in order to avoid this.

If presented a Captcha, please enter in the two words displayed in the text box under the Captcha generator like this!

Please take note of the Captcha being filled out with the code
 
 


you can make things easier by removing the email option as login ID.

then you have less work with validating and a minimized auth program. use the organism between the ears ...

signature of xybolt

greyfourtwo

Rank 0
Joined
24 Apr 2013
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedApr 25, 2013 5:53 pm
Ok, I got into the game again. I had to change the security settings in IE, they were blocking the web address for captcha. It did not seem to matter after that, if I used my user name or my email to log in.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: