Author Message

dwarfmastuh

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
11
Location
United States
PostedApr 22, 2013 2:25 pm

0xE019100B error?

The game was working perfectly fine yesterday. After today's patch I keep getting this error. I would be logged in game for about 3 minutes and then the game will automatically close and give me this error. Any solutions?


Advertisement

ohFaith

Rank 3
ohFaith
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
1436
Location
Norway
PostedApr 22, 2013 2:32 pm
I get this error at random times myself and a computer restart fixed it. If that does not fix it in your case, i will suggest you to run the game with a program called GameBooster.

dwarfmastuh

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
11
Location
United States
PostedApr 22, 2013 2:52 pm
How do I add AVA to the list for the GameBooster?

Kyunikeon

Rank 5.1
Kyunikeon
Joined
19 Jul 2012
Posts
7682
Location
Academic City Japan
PostedApr 22, 2013 2:58 pm
dwarfmastuh wrote:
How do I add AVA to the list for the GameBooster?  
here is a quick start guide for the Gamebooster. In there it should explain how you add a game into it Wink

Good luck!

Danthesoccerman

Rank 0
Danthesoccerman
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
67
Location
United States
PostedApr 22, 2013 5:44 pm
Did this. Didn't help. Any other advice? Did all the basics BTW.

Ouate_De_Phoque

Rank 0
Ouate_De_Phoque
Joined
15 Apr 2013
Posts
34
Location
Best Country -> Canada
PostedApr 22, 2013 7:40 pm
I still got that problem also, here's a screenshot of the programs running:

[img]http://grab.by/lSGY[/img]

Here are my PC specs if any help, it's only 2 months old:
Windows 8 64
AMD 8 Core FX-8350 4.0GHZ
AMD Radeon HD 7570 2 GB DDR3
8 GB DDR3 Ram
HDD 2 GB

The game was working super fine all week-end, about 10-12 hours playtime, and now today the anti-cheat started kicking me out and never been able to play at all Sad

hiimecco

Rank 0
hiimecco
Joined
16 Apr 2013
Posts
35
Location
Sweden
PostedApr 22, 2013 11:53 pm
Happen in the middle of my stream, about 10 people saw it. I had been streaming for a few hours and BAMM, kicked for having a thrid party program running, I always used the game with a Razer Game Booster. Any suggestions on what to do?

Windows 8 64bit.
AMD A10 5700 quad core processor
AMD Radeon HD 7470.
12 GB Ram.

Kyunikeon

Rank 5.1
Kyunikeon
Joined
19 Jul 2012
Posts
7682
Location
Academic City Japan
PostedApr 23, 2013 12:23 am
Try to replace your AC folder with this one.

hiimecco

Rank 0
hiimecco
Joined
16 Apr 2013
Posts
35
Location
Sweden
PostedApr 23, 2013 12:24 am
Kyunikeon wrote:
Try to replace your AC folder with this one.  



I got one folder sent to me by a GM (A XIGNCODE.USA) That fixed my AVA startup problem, but not this one.


Also, when you press on "More Information" it sends you to this link. http://www.wellbia.com/faq/%3C?=$page?> A lot of information, right?


Proof that I'm not 'hacking'. (Including all the programs I have running). http://www.twitch.tv/ava_ecco/b/394568933 (VIDEO PROOF)

SgtGrunt

Rank 0
SgtGrunt
Joined
25 Jul 2012
Posts
153
Location
United Arab Emirates
PostedApr 23, 2013 12:50 am   Last edited by SgtGrunt on Apr 23, 2013 9:45 am. Edited 2 times in total
I've managed to fix the problem on my end.

So I used the XIGNCODE folder the GMs linked a couple of days ago even though I don't have a problem with my XIGNCODE but I kept a backup of my original XIGNCODE folder.

So I changed it back to the original one and it works without problems now.

Here's my original XIGNCODE.USA folder without the log file.

http://www.sendspace.com/file/l5zbt8
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: