Author Message

yumyumx

Rank 0
Joined
16 Jan 2010
Posts
10
Location
United States
PostedApr 20, 2013 6:22 pm

No Sound D:

cant find audio file
I tried to play but it seems as i cant hear anything when i went to go check it said no audio file found. D: i really want to be able to hear.
Advertisement

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5152
Location
Portugal
PostedApr 20, 2013 6:23 pm
Hey buddy,

Are you using any Voice Chat program such as TeamSpeak, Raidcall or Ventrillo?

If so, try to close those programs before going to A.V.A.

If this doesn't work please come back to this thread and reply saying it didn't worked.

yumyumx

Rank 0
Joined
16 Jan 2010
Posts
10
Location
United States
PostedApr 20, 2013 6:24 pm
uhhmm i have them installed but im not currently using them :/

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5152
Location
Portugal
PostedApr 20, 2013 6:26 pm
Then it might be a audio card issue, did you tried updating your audio driver?

yumyumx

Rank 0
Joined
16 Jan 2010
Posts
10
Location
United States
PostedApr 20, 2013 6:27 pm
it works for just about every game :/ and im not really a gaming person so i dont really know how ^^'

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5152
Location
Portugal
PostedApr 20, 2013 6:30 pm

yumyumx

Rank 0
Joined
16 Jan 2010
Posts
10
Location
United States
PostedApr 20, 2013 6:34 pm
its taking a bit but ill post again wether it works or not. Thanks

TheNewSwed

Rank 0
TheNewSwed
Joined
25 Jan 2013
Posts
32
Location
Sweden
PostedApr 21, 2013 3:43 am
I don't get any sound to Sad wend I go to settings it says that it cannot find audio device. What can I do? I'm a sitting duck if I play without sound x(

Posted By Aeria Mobile

ohFaith

Rank 3
ohFaith
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
1436
Location
Norway
PostedApr 21, 2013 3:51 am
Do you have sound outside the game?

Posted By Aeria Mobile

TheNewSwed

Rank 0
TheNewSwed
Joined
25 Jan 2013
Posts
32
Location
Sweden
PostedApr 21, 2013 5:12 am
yes we do its only in game (A.V.A)
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: