Author Message

wetpacks

Rank 0
Joined
20 Feb 2013
Posts
1
Location
Calamba Philippines
PostedApr 18, 2013 3:00 am

speedboost

i cant purchase speedboost using my aeria points..
what is this all about..i create an account in need for speed world then i buy ultimate game card for ap points they i purchase it this will show it..help me please in this prob..thank you very much and more power..
Sever error
the website encountered an error while retrieving http://needforspeed.aeriagames.com/itemmall/cart.it may be down for maintenanceor configured incorrectly...
Advertisement

sdsdssdsds

Rank 3
Joined
12 Jul 2012
Posts
1317
Location
Bay Area CA United States
PostedApr 18, 2013 8:54 am

Re: speedboost

i cant purchase speedboost using my aeria points..
wetpacks wrote:
what is this all about..i create an account in need for speed world then i buy ultimate game card for ap points they i purchase it this will show it..help me please in this prob..thank you very much and more power..
Sever error
the website encountered an error while retrieving http://needforspeed.aeriagames.com/itemmall/cart.it may be down for maintenanceor configured incorrectly...  


At first try again later. Did you previously play NFS world on EA games prior to Aeria?

thegangster97

Rank 0
Joined
08 Dec 2012
Posts
2
Location
Croatia
PostedApr 18, 2013 11:18 am

:'(

i have that too i made a new account via aeria games on NFSW and still i cant transfer AP to SB !

Kahyba

Rank 0
Kahyba
Joined
04 Sep 2009
Posts
62
Location
France
PostedApr 18, 2013 11:57 am
I think there is a problem with Aeria and EA site, can't buy Funds with my Aps on Battlefield heroes ( more than 1 year i buy Funds with Aps)

error Http 500 when i try to buy Funds.

sdsdssdsds

Rank 3
Joined
12 Jul 2012
Posts
1317
Location
Bay Area CA United States
PostedApr 18, 2013 12:33 pm

Re: :'(

thegangster97 wrote:
i have that too i made a new account via aeria games on NFSW and still i cant transfer AP to SB !  


For both of you guys who posted. Is it "I made a new account" via aeriagames. Does this mean you played this game elsewhere before starting it here. Or you only have an aeriagames account associated with it? This issue needs to be specified, before anyone can help further.

Kahyba

Rank 0
Kahyba
Joined
04 Sep 2009
Posts
62
Location
France
PostedApr 18, 2013 12:44 pm
Account link more than 1 year.

Tickets Aeria, answer : contact EA
Tickets EA, answer : contact Aeria

xD

GM_Hadouken

GameMaster: USA
Joined
09 Aug 2011
Posts
1810
Location
Aeria Games, CA United States
PostedApr 18, 2013 4:20 pm
Hey guys!

Sorry about any confusion regarding this issue. We are looking in to the issue and it should be resolved soon!

Thank you for your patience.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: