fallengod26

Rank 0
PostedApr 16, 2013 5:09 pm   Last edited by fallengod26 on Apr 16, 2013 5:35 pm. Edited 1 time in total

Prevent the pvp fakers

i will catch both sides. lets make it fair.
this was a mistake. channel going down
Advertisement

goldacorn

Rank 0
goldacorn
PostedApr 16, 2013 5:14 pm
don't worry, since everything here is text it would be libel not slander. Smile

goldacorn

Rank 0
goldacorn
PostedApr 16, 2013 5:17 pm
also it would be better if this kind of stuff was kept between you and the game staff, calling people out isn't a good practice especially if you're not certain.

fallengod26

Rank 0
PostedApr 16, 2013 5:18 pm
goldacorn wrote:
also it would be better if this kind of stuff was kept between you and the game staff, calling people out isn't a good practice especially if you're not certain.  

should i blur the names? im new to this.

akrstella

Rank 2
akrstella
PostedApr 16, 2013 5:24 pm
So, I stumbled upon this and thought it was interesting. Curious to see what people do, then I click on the first video. Where you die to my guild member "Faytal". He teleported away, once. Which is obviously just a lag glitch, which happens to nearly everyone. No evidence of actual hacking whatsoever. There's a big difference, it appears you'll accuse anyone of hacking just like any other person in the shout channel. So there's no need to take any of these videos seriously, I suppose.

Anyway, keep it between the GM's and you. This is just naming and shaming, where you falsely accuse players. Keep it up.

FoxiVix (SE)/ViciouxVix (DE)
<Murmaider>

FoxiVix PvP Take 1:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfFKs_GAwXg
FoxiVix PvP Take 2:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YcLFYE7Gklk

Retired.

kenitic

Legendary Founder: Scarlet Blade
kenitic
PostedApr 16, 2013 5:25 pm
goldacorn wrote:
don't worry, since everything here is text it would be libel not slander. Smile