Gr3yscale

Rank 0
Gr3yscale
PostedApr 14, 2013 10:54 am   Last edited by Gr3yscale on Jun 14, 2013 12:19 pm. Edited 24 times in total

HuMi's Sig shop. (Read rules & steps!)

Free sigsssssss (RETIRED, sorry)
RETIRED
Reason: lack of time, real life conditions, etc.

Okay, first of all, some info:
- My signatures are not as huge as I often see on these forums. I'm used to making sigs with 400 x 200 pixels. In my own opinion, an 800 pixels wide siggy is not considered a sig anymore. They call that a banner.
- I don't work with complex renders. For example Transformers.
- I'm not very good at text Smile

RULES:
- Don't claim my works as yours, I'll keep a little watermark on them just in case.
- Be patient please. This takes time and there's a real life out there that has a bigger priority than anything online.
- I'm putting a "CLOSED" or "OPEN" sign on top of this thread. If it says "closed" you can still make requests but you can only receive your work when the shop is open again.
- Sigs are ONLY for users that are at least a little bit active on this community and ONLY if you're planning on using it. I don't want to make a sig knowing it's not gonna be used.

You look like you're hard to work with.  

Not if we understand each other. - Drive (2011)  

Okay, off to the steps you take if you wish to have a signature:
1. Choose a render, just search "render" on Google, PlanetRenders or DeviantArt. Make sure it's HIGH QUALITY, or at least decent.
2. Enter the format:

3. Type "I agree to the rules." on the bottom

Code:

Render: [link]
Dimensions: width x height pixels
Text:
Subtext: (optional)

Make sure the render you choose is NOT big, does not have more than 1 character in it and is not messy/complex. Keep it simple.

NOTE: I do not make sigs of inanimate objects. (planes, cars, tanks, weapons, etc)

EXAMPLES:

GRANTED REQUESTS:

Favorite customers, these are people who didn't give me any trouble and who were actually prepared to use the sig I made for them.