Author Message

krzyvietboi

Rank 0
Joined
27 Jul 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedApr 05, 2013 1:00 am

Freezing in game

Dc Freezing
Does anyone here freeze in the middle of the game or near the end of the game and you have no other choice but to exit out of sf? Is there any way to fix this?
Advertisement

Assault4Shot

Rank 0
Assault4Shot
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
22
Location
Netherlands
PostedApr 06, 2013 12:02 pm

Freezing in game

I have the same problem just as i am playing a game than suddenly it freezes than i have no other choise but to shut down SF, Can someone help me to fix this?? Sad

nuevaasther2

Rank 0
nuevaasther2
Joined
06 Mar 2013
Posts
199
Location
Norway
PostedApr 06, 2013 1:06 pm
same problem here

entrapment69

Rank 0
entrapment69
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
84
Location
Turkey
PostedApr 06, 2013 2:31 pm

Re: Freezing in game

Dc Freezing
same problem.

XsnipergirlX

GameSage: Soldier Front
XsnipergirlX
Joined
09 Dec 2010
Posts
4601
Location
Mini Chinatown Canada
PostedApr 06, 2013 3:38 pm
Try reinstall?

jivvstarr

Rank 0
Joined
28 Apr 2012
Posts
123
Location
Netherlands
PostedApr 06, 2013 4:19 pm

naa

I dont think that will help cuz we didnt freeze a few days / months ago so yeah xD

I dont mean that in a wrong way but im just wondering like the others why we freeze ,,

krzyvietboi

Rank 0
Joined
27 Jul 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedApr 06, 2013 11:35 pm

freezing in gae

i did reinstall but i still freeze so yeah T_T is it a bug that aeria has to fix?!

Assault4Shot

Rank 0
Assault4Shot
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
22
Location
Netherlands
PostedApr 07, 2013 2:37 am

Freezing in game

DC freeze
I have reinstalled it 2 but nothing changed i still dc freeze while i'm in game. Confused

bartsf

Rank 0
bartsf
Joined
27 Jul 2012
Posts
161
Location
Netherlands
PostedApr 14, 2013 3:38 am
ugh i have the same problem..
this morning already 4 times

Assault4Shot

Rank 0
Assault4Shot
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
22
Location
Netherlands
PostedApr 17, 2013 11:34 am

Again!

Dc freeze
It went away for one week or something but now it happens again plz fix this in the next update Sad
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: