Author Message

giobbolino

Rank 0
Joined
14 Apr 2009
Posts
60
Location
Italy
PostedMar 29, 2013 6:07 am

lag

i have a lot of lag, when im hunting in every zone and when im in doungeon in solo too.
this didnt happens in CB, only in OB.
any suggestions?
Advertisement

giobbolino

Rank 0
Joined
14 Apr 2009
Posts
60
Location
Italy
PostedMar 29, 2013 10:19 am
in battleground its impossible for me, every 3/4 seconds the game freeze for 1 sec
i switched in minimum resolution but seems dont work.
all this things only in OB.
bha, in this way is frustating to play so i think i have to leave this game

secusanajuven

Rank 0
Joined
22 Mar 2013
Posts
80
Location
Philippines
PostedMar 29, 2013 10:51 am
same here and it's really maddening! crap can't complete even a single quest without it pestering me. looks like servers are having a hard time keeping up with player population.

Cibolla

Rank 0
Joined
14 Nov 2011
Posts
13
Location
Poland
PostedMar 29, 2013 2:34 pm   Last edited by Cibolla on Mar 29, 2013 2:55 pm. Edited 3 times in total

same here

got lags 2
i was wrote 1 topic in forum but its look someone delete it
Got lags its look in eye its something wrong with latency in GMT +1 time (yes i am from europe from mid of europe) i have very nice without lags game from 10am to 4-6pm and from 12pm to 6am all other times took me nice lags 1-2 sec respond skills offen frizz 2-3sec nothing happen and bum evrything at the same time Very Happy when i push auto detect graphic options in game SB made it all in full but i play in mid so plz no knowledged trolls dont say about lags thinking its fps if u dont see different between fps/lags/latency-or-ms/ propably u dont know nothing about how work computer<- adreset to trolls only

Can someone write me ip of server i wana check my ms
My provider is UPC Poland got in speed test 30mb download and 3mb upload from speedtest.net

ps sry for bad english

Nekroszpolisz

Rank 0
Joined
10 Nov 2011
Posts
1
Location
Romania
PostedMar 29, 2013 2:42 pm
giobbolino wrote:
in battleground its impossible for me, every 3/4 seconds the game freeze for 1 sec
i switched in minimum resolution but seems dont work.
all this things only in OB.
bha, in this way is frustating to play so i think i have to leave this game  


Hi all.

I have this problem too but my pc can handle the game (the many ppl in battlegorund) but after the 1st death in bg the game gets some kinda 'hiccups' in every few secs the game freezes for a 1 sec. It is clearly not an fps drop and as the bg is over with the same number of people the game is running normal again. My system is win xp athlon x2 5200+ 2g ram nvidia gtx 460 video board.

giobbolino

Rank 0
Joined
14 Apr 2009
Posts
60
Location
Italy
PostedMar 29, 2013 9:11 pm
yeah its true,, afther the the first kill the game going to frezze you/me... true

giobbolino

Rank 0
Joined
14 Apr 2009
Posts
60
Location
Italy
PostedMar 30, 2013 3:25 am

Re: same here

got lags 2
Cibolla wrote:

Can someone write me ip of server i wana check my ms
 


start-->run--> cmd--> ping www.aeriagames.com

Cibolla

Rank 0
Joined
14 Nov 2011
Posts
13
Location
Poland
PostedMar 30, 2013 11:30 am

.

s
Thx u for answer but i dont wana check my ping to page only to server Or if maybe page is on the same server so ok i found http://www.gameserverstatus.com/scarlet_blade_server_status and its look always between 20-30ms but still offen pain of lags Sad

bart0k235

Rank 0
bart0k235
Joined
15 Jul 2012
Posts
53
Location
Hungary
PostedMar 30, 2013 12:39 pm

Re: same here

got lags 2
Cibolla wrote:
i was wrote 1 topic in forum but its look someone delete it
Got lags its look in eye its something wrong with latency in GMT +1 time (yes i am from europe from mid of europe) i have very nice without lags game from 10am to 4-6pm and from 12pm to 6am all other times took me nice lags 1-2 sec respond skills offen frizz 2-3sec nothing happen and bum evrything at the same time Very Happy when i push auto detect graphic options in game SB made it all in full but i play in mid so plz no knowledged trolls dont say about lags thinking its fps if u dont see different between fps/lags/latency-or-ms/ propably u dont know nothing about how work computer<- adreset to trolls only

Can someone write me ip of server i wana check my ms
My provider is UPC Poland got in speed test 30mb download and 3mb upload from speedtest.net

ps sry for bad english  


It's exactly the same at me. Ater 6pm the game gets unplayable. My toon freezes for 5-10 seconds and i usually end up dead. While the game runs smoothly all day. My ISP is also UPC but im living in a different country (60/6 Mbps).

I literaly can't play the game after 6-7pm.

Cibolla

Rank 0
Joined
14 Nov 2011
Posts
13
Location
Poland
PostedMar 30, 2013 2:37 pm

hmm

hmm
After you get prompt, type "ping www.aeriagames.com". If your ping rate higher than 50-100 there is high chance that you got lagging gameplay (mine are 2xx).


I doubt you are ping testing the in game servers try speed testing : San jose(to see your ping in san jose)

I just tested my ping in san jose 2 min ago and what i see 240ms (**** bad) download 1,99mb upload 1,63mb if Sb server is somewhere near San jose its impossible to play normal with that statistic now

So what i can do now ? propably leave this game its nonsense to play and try fight in bg and be a easy target to perfect connecting enemy + lags are annojavascript:void(0);ying
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: