Author Message

Superman0X

GameMaster: USA
Superman0X
Joined
11 Jun 2007
Posts
12163
Location
San Jose United States
PostedMar 28, 2013 5:15 pm
hieubui18 wrote:
I want my account back

why u guys force reset my password ?

I didn't updated my e-mail coz it was long time ago e-mail and now I can't log into that account, I bought legendary package for that account

tell me what I should do now ?  


Accounts with recent activity that indicates a compromise have been reset to ensure their security. DO NOT reuse the same password!

If you can not use the password reset page (because you dont have access to the email), submit an account recovery ticket to get the email on the account changed. You should ALWAYS have a valid email on your account.

Advertisement

dfernandoh1

Rank 0
Joined
24 Mar 2013
Posts
22
Location
Brazil
PostedMar 28, 2013 5:32 pm
I wonder what time the game back

ramsisthe3rd

Rank 5
ramsisthe3rd
Joined
28 Jan 2009
Posts
4444
Location
United States
PostedMar 28, 2013 5:41 pm   Last edited by ramsisthe3rd on Mar 28, 2013 5:43 pm. Edited 1 time in total
Wow.. I was forced to change my password just now because I was unable to log into my account. My password would not work.

Is this linked with this post or was my password stolen?

Irishotaku23

Rank 0
Irishotaku23
Joined
26 Jan 2013
Posts
2
Location
Fremont United States
PostedMar 28, 2013 5:42 pm

password change update

Alright, well thanks for the imformation, though it's a bit random, but the reminder is always appreciated! Very Happy

dionebelau

Rank 0
Joined
01 Mar 2013
Posts
1
Location
Brazil
PostedMar 28, 2013 5:43 pm

Wolf Team Aeria Games

Não consigo logar
Por favor alguém me ajude, passou da data da manutença mas ate o Hoje dia 28/03 não consegui logar,quando vou entrar no servidor ele desconecta, já troquei a senha mas não deu, ajudem por favor!!!

dfernandoh1

Rank 0
Joined
24 Mar 2013
Posts
22
Location
Brazil
PostedMar 28, 2013 5:49 pm
I imagine this is because the server desconect this off

FreyiaDee

Rank 0
FreyiaDee
Joined
21 Mar 2013
Posts
2
Location
Texas United States
PostedMar 28, 2013 5:53 pm   Last edited by FreyiaDee on Mar 28, 2013 6:03 pm. Edited 1 time in total

Logging on

Ok thanks. Server is back up

sipcheat19

Rank 0
sipcheat19
Joined
18 Sep 2009
Posts
6
Location
Thieves Den Germany
PostedMar 28, 2013 5:58 pm
Is this causing a problem with SB?
I was online today, about 9-10 hours ago.
Was playing without anything bad happens.

Trying to start the game - the loading screen with this castle/town wallpaper appears - and thats it.
I got already once a "Mother has disconnected you from the server" message.
Any update? Patches? Or am I doing something wrong?

My ID is correct, PW is correct (recently changed it the last week, forgot it, thou Very Happy), the security PIN is correct - but I cannot get access to it.

Edit: Checking the files will give me this error:

"SBLauncher

Cannot find the patch file's query information.
,client/data/config/gameoption.cml, 404,"

Thats all. How can I repair this damaged/missed file?

k7332

Rank 0
k7332
Joined
21 Apr 2011
Posts
36
Location
Phoenix United States
PostedMar 28, 2013 6:22 pm
Same problem as sipcheat, just getting the rusty old bldg to load up and it sits there.

ghostcannon

Rank 5
ghostcannon
Joined
18 Jun 2009
Posts
3838
Location
Ghostown United States
PostedMar 28, 2013 6:23 pm
Excellent Security Awareness initiative...Thanks for the reminder.

Credit to [GS]Abso for the Siggy
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: