Author Message

atari6600

Rank 0
Joined
23 Mar 2013
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedMar 26, 2013 9:45 am

Digimon Masters Crashing

Can't play at all.
Everytime I log into Digimon Master it takes exactly sixty seconds before an error message saying "Click ok to terminate" pops up. I can keep playing with the message up, however it IS in the way and makes it hard to play.

And if I click ok or the X button it shuts off the game....
Advertisement

yudia

Rank 1
Joined
28 Oct 2008
Posts
358
Location
United States
PostedMar 26, 2013 12:05 pm
do you meet the system requirements for the game?
or maybe the game wasnt installed correctly?

atari6600

Rank 0
Joined
23 Mar 2013
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedMar 26, 2013 12:08 pm
yudia wrote:
do you meet the system requirements for the game?
or maybe the game wasnt installed correctly?  


I downloaded the game from the Aeria Ignite thing. So it automatically started the installation when I finished getting the files. Should I uninstall, download from the homepage and re-install to see if that works? Because it was working perfectly fine on Sunday night with no crashing whatsoever...

yudia

Rank 1
Joined
28 Oct 2008
Posts
358
Location
United States
PostedMar 26, 2013 12:32 pm
looks like you installed it correctly.

can you post a screenshot of the error?
do you meet system requirements?
what is your system specs?(you can check by running dxdiag.exe)
what windows version do you have?

atari6600

Rank 0
Joined
23 Mar 2013
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedMar 26, 2013 12:44 pm
Yes I can post a screenshot in a little bit.
I'll need to check the system requirements.
Again, I'll need to check. But how do I find dxdiag.exe?
I have Windows 7 I think it's the professional edition.

yudia

Rank 1
Joined
28 Oct 2008
Posts
358
Location
United States
PostedMar 26, 2013 1:20 pm
atari6600 wrote:
I'll need to check. But how do I find dxdiag.exe?  


Start menu, then Run, then type in dxdiag.exe

and compare with link I posted above.

atari6600

Rank 0
Joined
23 Mar 2013
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedMar 26, 2013 8:12 pm
Alright here are the specs.

CPU: Intel Core i5-2450M CPU @ 2.50GHz ~ 2.5 GHz
RAM: 8,192 MB
VGA: I THINK it's a Radeon...that's what a sticker on my computer says
OS: Windows 7
HDD space: If you mean hard drive space then it's about 780 GB altogether
DirectX ver.: Version 11

If I missed anything please let me know, I'll run it again.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: