Author Message

dawsonfun

Rank 2
dawsonfun
Joined
31 Jul 2012
Posts
699
Location
Louisiana United States
PostedMar 23, 2013 10:57 pm

Soldier Front 2

For people asking about graphics
Some of you on here are wondering: How good are the graphics?
Or how low can the graphics get.


Here's the lowest graphics:

Here's the highest graphics:
Advertisement

iDeta

Rank 4
iDeta
Joined
22 Dec 2012
Posts
1919
Location
United States
PostedMar 23, 2013 11:36 pm
Looks good.

dawsonfun

Rank 2
dawsonfun
Joined
31 Jul 2012
Posts
699
Location
Louisiana United States
PostedMar 24, 2013 9:33 am
lndgaming wrote:
For accurate representation of data you should have used the scene as your control variable and the graphical settings as your experimental variable.  


Shoulda coulda woulda

Dem_GemZ

Rank 3
Dem_GemZ
Joined
06 Nov 2012
Posts
1355
Location
Brussels Belgium
PostedMar 24, 2013 9:41 am
Does anybody have the Min. Requirments for the game?

dawsonfun

Rank 2
dawsonfun
Joined
31 Jul 2012
Posts
699
Location
Louisiana United States
PostedMar 24, 2013 9:55 am
Dem_GemZ wrote:
Does anybody have the Min. Requirments for the game?  


ramsisthe3rd

Rank 5
ramsisthe3rd
Joined
28 Jan 2009
Posts
4444
Location
United States
PostedMar 24, 2013 9:57 am
Thanks for posting the graphics!

Tells me I should easily be able to play Very Happy

getowntkidz

Rank 0
getowntkidz
Joined
17 Dec 2011
Posts
102
Location
Canada
PostedMar 24, 2013 12:26 pm
lndgaming wrote:
For accurate representation of data you should have used the scene as your control variable and the graphical settings as your experimental variable.  


What if he was using the M4 as the control variable?

Cage.

GameSage: Soldier Front
Cage.
Joined
24 Feb 2012
Posts
1425
Location
New York United States
PostedMar 24, 2013 12:31 pm
Looks cool I wish I played a game for its graphics also, hence SF1 lol

pereirafj

Rank 0
pereirafj
Joined
30 Jun 2011
Posts
18
Location
Brazil
PostedMar 24, 2013 12:39 pm
Brasil UP.

frkiskell

Rank 0
frkiskell
Joined
19 May 2012
Posts
5
Location
Medallo Colombia
PostedMar 24, 2013 12:51 pm
I can run it to the fullest?
Windows Version: Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium Edition (build 7600), 64-bit

Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i3 CPU M 370 @ 2.40GHz

Graphics Card: ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5470

Total RAM: 3.9 GB

- Estas haciendo del demente y del que toda se la sabe , pero no sabes transformar errores en oportunidades , no nades al favor de la corriente anda solo y el un futuro no tendrán que meter tu expediente el cloro.-
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: