Author Message

GM_Mackey

GameMaster: Germany
GM_Mackey
Joined
23 Jan 2012
Posts
20
Location
Germany
PostedMar 16, 2013 2:20 pm

XP Boost Events for March

List of boosts until the end of March
Dear community,

as you already noticed, some Boost events were on test during the last days.
It appears that it worked fine, so we want to offer you knew Boost events, and here is the list of these boosts for the end of the month:


  • 03/20/2013: XP +50% during two hours after the end of the maintenance
  • 03/23/2013: XP boost +60% from 9PM to 10PM (PDT)/(03/24/2013: from 0AM to 1AM (EDT); 5AM to 6AM (CET))
  • 03/24/2013: XP boost +60% from 1PM to 2PM (PDT)/(4PM to 5PM (EDT); 9PM to 10PM (CET))
  • 03/27/2013: XP +50% during two hours after the end of the maintenance
  • 03/30/2013: XP boost +60% from 1PM to 2PM (PDT)/(4PM to 5PM (EDT); 9PM to 10PM (CET))
  • 03/31/2013: XP boost +60% from 9PM to 10PM (PDT)/(04/01/2013: from 0AM to 1AM (EDT); 5AM to 6AM (CET))

More Boosts will be planned in April.

We hope you will enjoy them and wish you good games!

Your AVA Team
Advertisement

iGoldDragon

Rank 5.1
iGoldDragon
Joined
30 Jul 2012
Posts
10817
Location
tampa United States
PostedMar 16, 2013 2:21 pm
Woot!

RakkilGop

Rank 2
RakkilGop
Joined
23 Feb 2013
Posts
569
Location
United States
PostedMar 16, 2013 2:28 pm
they last 1 hour.....??

khoieieralle

Rank 1
khoieieralle
Joined
25 Sep 2012
Posts
350
Location
Norway Norway
PostedMar 16, 2013 5:44 pm
20th, my birthday wee Very Happy

iGoldDragon

Rank 5.1
iGoldDragon
Joined
30 Jul 2012
Posts
10817
Location
tampa United States
PostedMar 17, 2013 1:20 pm
MrYoti33 wrote:
but not today Sad , well am at 70% captain 5th class , lets see how these goes Very Happy  
Nice your almost a legit Major Razz

GSMarkus

Rank 0
GSMarkus
Joined
08 Mar 2013
Posts
58
Location
Warsaw, Poland Poland
PostedMar 17, 2013 1:25 pm
Is this on EU or US servers? PVp channels?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s1kbRqOQxA8 Old Frag movie featuring me! Credit from Video go to XInstinct! Great movie maker.

I1992I

Rank 3
I1992I
Joined
15 Apr 2012
Posts
1037
Location
Belgium
PostedMar 17, 2013 2:05 pm
GSMarkus wrote:
Is this on EU or US servers? PVp channels?  
everywhere

ign: Retardian & lIKIl

LostMyExam

Rank 1
LostMyExam
Joined
25 Dec 2012
Posts
326
Location
Amman Jordan
PostedMar 18, 2013 3:41 am
Nice Very Happy

thechevko

Rank 0
Joined
13 Aug 2012
Posts
1
Location
Germany
PostedMar 18, 2013 7:27 am
Could you please translate the timezone in GMT+1?

lottoqq

Rank 2
lottoqq
Joined
07 Nov 2012
Posts
587
Location
Italy
PostedMar 18, 2013 8:16 am
no euro?

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: