Author Message

netzask

Rank 0
Joined
12 Mar 2013
Posts
1
Location
Thailand
PostedMar 13, 2013 3:25 am

Client Version is not up to date

How to fix this problem
Advertisement

hungquan1186

Rank 0
hungquan1186
Joined
28 Dec 2012
Posts
14
Location
Vietnam
PostedMar 13, 2013 3:55 am

error logging

disconnected
've updated my game or lag and disconnected, log back in and there is not one like that?

gmebilfish

GameMaster: USA
gmebilfish
Joined
26 Apr 2011
Posts
1443
Location
Lost City of Altantis United States
PostedMar 13, 2013 12:51 pm
Did you tried inspecting the files before starting the game?

rexbrampy

Rank 0
rexbrampy
Joined
04 Feb 2013
Posts
34
Location
Singapore, Singapore Singapore
PostedMar 14, 2013 8:18 am
Here the thing ebil.(and i tried this 5 times to verify the pattern)

When we try to log in WITHOUT inspecting files, the game runs but gives us the "client is not up to date" message.

When we inspect the files and then click "start game" it give the "connection error" message.

So what would you have us do?

I can't speak for other regions, but as far as i know, NOONE in singapore can log in and we are all having this same error.

Look into it please. It's been 48hrs++.

daniel_saputro

Rank 0
Joined
04 Mar 2013
Posts
12
Location
Singapore
PostedMar 14, 2013 9:34 am
Yes GM,what this man above said is true,I had the same problem,exactly the same.So please fix this bug.

gmebilfish

GameMaster: USA
gmebilfish
Joined
26 Apr 2011
Posts
1443
Location
Lost City of Altantis United States
PostedMar 14, 2013 11:10 am
Thanks. We'll see what's up with the client

daniel_saputro

Rank 0
Joined
04 Mar 2013
Posts
12
Location
Singapore
PostedMar 14, 2013 11:28 am
Thanks GM,hope can be fix as soon as possible.Some of my friends here in Singapore had this problem too before,but now they already be able to login,but some still cant.So please look to it.

rexbrampy

Rank 0
rexbrampy
Joined
04 Feb 2013
Posts
34
Location
Singapore, Singapore Singapore
PostedMar 14, 2013 12:11 pm
Daniel, who are these friends of yours in Singapore that CAN play, and perhaps u can ask them to come here and post what they did or changed to be able to play?

daniel_saputro

Rank 0
Joined
04 Mar 2013
Posts
12
Location
Singapore
PostedMar 14, 2013 1:58 pm
They did nothing and change nothing,after the last maintenance,the wont able to play,then the next day when they click the icon there is a new patch and after that can play like normal.

gmebilfish

GameMaster: USA
gmebilfish
Joined
26 Apr 2011
Posts
1443
Location
Lost City of Altantis United States
PostedMar 14, 2013 3:12 pm
They didn't uninstall and reinstall did they?

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: