deadlysin89

Rank 0
PostedMar 10, 2013 11:21 pm

Server Population?

How many people in Server?
Hey all, im new to game... and well just wondering how lively is this game. Anyone got any idea what is the server population? i try looking for it but the game does not show any population anywhere. Thank you.
Advertisement

Bioghost20

Rank 0
PostedMar 10, 2013 11:23 pm
The game is really active. It's growing in numbers everyday. Pretty much everyone who joined the Open Beta is a lvl 42 now the max cap. And we're all just waiting for the cap to be raised and the game expand more.

Mars.Ultor

Rank 0
Mars.Ultor
PostedMar 10, 2013 11:42 pm
I didn't join in open beta, took me 3 weeks to reach cap. Really fun game try it out.

deadlysin89

Rank 0
PostedMar 11, 2013 12:09 am

Thank you

Thank you
Thank you

Sehlyet

Rank 0
PostedMar 11, 2013 3:26 am
The "active" population is shrinking daily :/ right now there isnt much to do once you reach level cap which takes about a week on a shadow mage if you have 7+ hours a day to spend grinding.

Once you reach level cap the only thing to do is farm gold and attend RvR which has dropped to an all time low attendance.

My playing schedule looks like this currently.

log on for 7 pm pst rvr after work. 30 minutes of mostly sitting around waiting for a push.

afk for next 2 hours 20 minutes.

Go to the 10 pm rvr wait around for 30 minutes still not much going on.

afk for next 2 hours 20 minutes.

Go to the 1 am RvR (or go to sleep) 30 minutes of standing around hoping i get a kill so i can get glory points.

go to sleep.

Castle seiges are sometimes ok pvp, but i cant attend the majority of them since i live in north america and have a job.