Author Message

GrimMercy

Rank 0
GrimMercy
Joined
10 Nov 2011
Posts
39
Location
United States
PostedMar 10, 2013 11:05 am

Double time troop exchange not working

At 10:02 my troop exchange only gave the regular amount.

Advertisement

Ponury80

Rank 0
Joined
07 Jul 2012
Posts
11
Location
Poland
PostedMar 10, 2013 11:37 am
they changed time but not changed time for that, so today u should conver. t4 at wb h

reddog1069

Rank 0
Joined
14 Jul 2012
Posts
53
Location
United States
PostedMar 10, 2013 11:38 am

Re: Double time troop exchange not working

GrimMercy wrote:
At 10:02 my troop exchange only gave the regular amount.

 

It doing same for everyone...yet the world boss clock is counting down as normal. Hope we can get compensation like some resource cards and troop supply II cards cause this is complete BS. The cost of troop conversion is too high to be costing us same amount for lesser troops when doing it at RIGHT time. Ive filed a ticket I urge all to do so as well. Losing 30k troops for half the troop count is non acceptable. Not to mention loss of 10 bandit cards *sigh*

digeon83

Rank 0
digeon83
Joined
27 Oct 2011
Posts
61
Location
United States
PostedMar 10, 2013 12:10 pm
I guess they did something right, they pushed WB up to the correct time, and hopefully we will have a full hour now of double t4 exchange. I would suggest sending tickets to aeria for compensation for the lost t3/t4.

GrimMercy

Rank 0
GrimMercy
Joined
10 Nov 2011
Posts
39
Location
United States
PostedMar 10, 2013 5:47 pm
just got home, posted ticket about this. Who knows if anything will be done. I sent an email earlier to aeria about the bug, but it got bounced back as undeliverable. Figures

xXKahnXx

Rank 0
Joined
28 Dec 2011
Posts
15
Location
United States
PostedMar 10, 2013 9:17 pm

:(

T4 double exchange
This also happened on S7 i wasted a few TSC II's and a massive amount of resources for half the troops i normally get. Quite dissapointing i hope we can get a fair compensation for our lost res and TSC II's and also the coupons for cooldown.

badsun89

Rank 0
badsun89
Joined
06 Sep 2011
Posts
12
Location
Indonesia
PostedMar 11, 2013 12:26 am
dream on... theres even no sorry word or apologize in tiniest hint... u ppl should get used to CoG Razz

GrimMercy

Rank 0
GrimMercy
Joined
10 Nov 2011
Posts
39
Location
United States
PostedMar 11, 2013 11:44 am
Here is the reply I received to my ticket:

"Hello GrimMercy,

The United States recently underwent Daylight Savings Time. This is when all
the clocks roll forward an hour. As a result, all events are now an hour behind
what they used to be.

Thank you for your understanding. Have a great day!

Best Regards,
Team AeriaBrowser"

So glad they read my ticket... oh wait, they obviously didn't

GrimMercy

Rank 0
GrimMercy
Joined
10 Nov 2011
Posts
39
Location
United States
PostedMar 11, 2013 11:57 am
went to COG website, looks like tickets submitted there will be compensated... too bad I use Aeria

Aeria.Mazinger

Aeria: Product Manager
Aeria.Mazinger
Joined
03 Oct 2012
Posts
1314
Location
United States
PostedMar 11, 2013 3:09 pm
Hi all,

The developer has fixed the issue.

Please send in a ticket so we can compensate for your lost.

Sorry for the delay.

Thanks,
Mazinger

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: