Alleyoop1980

Rank 0
PostedFeb 26, 2013 9:50 am

Trade

Hi, are there any official statements when trading will be implemented?

I got tons of cards worthy of trading which I personally will not use and which are too good to sacrifice in my opinon.

Would also be open to trade over gifting if somebody is interested:
Baal x2
Xaphan
Kronos
Beelzebub x2
Beleth

are the better ones, but I also got a ton of HRs which I don't need, so feel free to ask me if I have something.

I generally prefer wind immortals and trades should be 1:1 in rarity.

Cheers
Advertisement

Alleyoop1980

Rank 0
PostedFeb 27, 2013 3:30 am
Please implement trade somehow, this gifting and 7 day waiting system is very frustrating. Not to mention the probability to just getting scammed Sad

notnowplz

Rank 0
notnowplz
PostedFeb 27, 2013 9:53 am
^^ Trading has been "Coming Soon" for too long. I understand that code needs to be written, debugged, rewritten, and thoroughly tested before release (I'm a web developer myself), but this really should become a priority. Just my humble opinion Smile

pervddl

GameSage: Aeria Mobile
pervddl
PostedFeb 27, 2013 11:29 am
notnowplz wrote:
^^ Trading has been "Coming Soon" for too long. I understand that code needs to be written, debugged, rewritten, and thoroughly tested before release (I'm a web developer myself), but this really should become a priority. Just my humble opinion Smile  

If my memory don't fail, I think Haz said couple weeks ago that Trading was implemented on the JP version not too long ago.

Alleyoop1980 wrote:
Please implement trade somehow, this gifting and 7 day waiting system is very frustrating. Not to mention the probability to just getting scammed Sad  

As the Gifting is not meant for trading, normally Aeria is not responsible for any loss by getting scammed. Keep that in mind.

SirronKcuhc

Rank 0
PostedMar 11, 2013 2:35 am

Trade system is unbalanced