Author Message

ceroz_cross

Rank 0
Joined
05 Jan 2013
Posts
12
Location
Indonesia
PostedFeb 24, 2013 6:04 am

Help me with Digimon Masters

Digimon Masters problem
Can someone help me with this game?

when i try'n to login inside the game there were a chatbox
they told me this : 'ID and PW must not least than 2 characters'

Does someone know this problem?
Advertisement

sang06

Rank 3
sang06
Joined
02 Nov 2010
Posts
950
Location
Wonderland. Canada
PostedFeb 24, 2013 10:16 am
Try following the link I'm going to provide you.
Click here.

What is signature, etc.

quicksilver.z0w

Rank 0
quicksilver.z0w
Joined
26 Feb 2013
Posts
1
Location
Patras, Greece Greece
PostedFeb 26, 2013 3:32 pm
I am using only e-mail for aeria games ,don't signed up with any user name,what options i have? (i was not asked to add some username when i used facebook sign up)

blackdeath101

GameSage: Forum
blackdeath101
Joined
19 Aug 2007
Posts
12290
Location
Virginia United States
PostedFeb 26, 2013 4:38 pm
quicksilver.z0w wrote:
I am using only e-mail for aeria games ,don't signed up with any user name,what options i have? (i was not asked to add some username when i used facebook sign up)  


quicksilver.z0w is your username. Somewhere in the registration process you entered that in.

tza_darkman

Rank 0
Joined
27 Feb 2013
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedFeb 27, 2013 2:02 am
I never entered a username either. I don't understand what to do

blackdeath101

GameSage: Forum
blackdeath101
Joined
19 Aug 2007
Posts
12290
Location
Virginia United States
PostedFeb 27, 2013 7:23 am
tza_darkman wrote:
I never entered a username either. I don't understand what to do  


tza_darkman is your username.

parengpeppers

Rank 0
Joined
20 Jan 2013
Posts
2
Location
Philippines
PostedMar 21, 2013 5:02 am
Now it says fail to connecto to server

sang06

Rank 3
sang06
Joined
02 Nov 2010
Posts
950
Location
Wonderland. Canada
PostedMar 21, 2013 6:55 am
parengpeppers wrote:
Now it says fail to connecto to server  
Keep trying until you're able to log in.

What is signature, etc.

thedraper

Rank 0
Joined
11 Feb 2008
Posts
1
Location
doncaster United Kingdom
PostedMay 10, 2013 8:31 pm

this

hmmm

p0kefange0ff

Rank 0
p0kefange0ff
Joined
15 Mar 2013
Posts
79
Location
New Zealand
PostedMay 11, 2013 5:58 am
parengpeppers wrote:
Now it says fail to connecto to server  


this happens frequently so ul have to get used to it. u just have to be patient and keep trying. can take up to an hour to get in sometimes
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: