Author Message

Fractrox

Rank 0
Fractrox
Joined
28 Dec 2012
Posts
28
Location
Israel
PostedFeb 23, 2013 6:06 am

A.V.A Has stopped working error

After i launch A.V.A (Clicking game start) the XIGNECODE anti-hack, When it almost finish loading the error comes up saying: ''A.V.A Has stopped working'' And after that i t says close window for windows to find out solution or something like that. I tried to run as admin and in windows xp service pack 3. Any help?

Advertisement

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2676
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedFeb 23, 2013 6:31 am
were you able to play normally the game on your PC in the past? or is it your first time trying to play a.v.a on this PC/laptop?

try to close all them programs and processes that you really do not need. update your graphics drivers (and make sure they're up to date). install service pack 1 (if you have windows 7)

A compilation of many common errors and their solutions:
http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=1756189

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing

Fractrox

Rank 0
Fractrox
Joined
28 Dec 2012
Posts
28
Location
Israel
PostedFeb 23, 2013 6:37 am
blaznyuu wrote:
were you able to play normally the game on your PC in the past? or is it your first time trying to play a.v.a on this PC/laptop?

try to close all them programs and processes that you really do not need. update your graphics drivers (and make sure they're up to date). install service pack 1 (if you have windows 7)

A compilation of many common errors and their solutions:
http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?t=1756189  


I did close them all i used game booster and advanced system care. But i didn't update nivida ge force to the new one. i will try to update it and see if it works. Thanks!

Fractrox

Rank 0
Fractrox
Joined
28 Dec 2012
Posts
28
Location
Israel
PostedFeb 23, 2013 7:06 am
It didin't let me download the video card drivers the install failed. Is there anything else?

ABHI_AVA

Rank 0
ABHI_AVA
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
144
Location
kolkata India
PostedFeb 23, 2013 7:25 am
close all other programme. may be its third party programme issue. if u still getting this error take screen and post here so we can help u easly
Fractrox wrote:
It didin't let me download the video card drivers the install failed. Is there anything else?  

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2676
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedFeb 23, 2013 7:26 am
http://www.aeriagames.com/forums/en/viewtopic.php?p=14909657

i don't know -.-
maybe try searching the forum a bit
http://www.aeriagames.com/search/forum/en/?cat_sel=0%7CAlliance+of+Valiant+Arms

I'm leaving this to other players on the forum :c me haz no idea how 2 help here

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing

Fractrox

Rank 0
Fractrox
Joined
28 Dec 2012
Posts
28
Location
Israel
PostedFeb 23, 2013 7:39 am
Let me give you m computer system:
Processor: Pentium (R) Daul-Core CPU E5400 @2.70GHz 2.70GHz
Windows: Windows 7 Home Premium
System Type: 32-Bit

Fractrox

Rank 0
Fractrox
Joined
28 Dec 2012
Posts
28
Location
Israel
PostedFeb 23, 2013 7:50 am
Here is the picture of my problem:



And here is the picture of why Nividia Driver wont download:


The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5214
Location
Portugal
PostedFeb 23, 2013 9:19 am
Hey there Fractrox! Smile


There were some people already with this issue in the past and this seemed to work.

1: Go here and download the Autoruns and Autorunsc;

2: After downloading, unzip the file and you will end up with 2 programs with similar names:



3: Execute "Autoruns.exe" (not Autorunsc.exe since that's for command line)



4: Change to the "AppInit" tab:





5: Disable anything that have as name "sbhook" (some people disabled everything, but
kloehk.dll remained active) Kaspersky will keep running normal so don't worry;

6: Close the program and restart your computer;

7: Login in to windows and start A.V.A.!


I really hope this can also fix the issue for you.

If this didn't fixed the issue come here saying it didn't worked!

If this fixed the issue please come here awell saying it worked! Smile

Fractrox

Rank 0
Fractrox
Joined
28 Dec 2012
Posts
28
Location
Israel
PostedFeb 23, 2013 11:40 am
The2009RKO wrote:
Hey there Fractrox! Smile


There were some people already with this issue in the past and this seemed to work.

1: Go here and download the Autoruns and Autorunsc;

2: After downloading, unzip the file and you will end up with 2 programs with similar names:



3: Execute "Autoruns.exe" (not Autorunsc.exe since that's for command line)



4: Change to the "AppInit" tab:





5: Disable anything that have as name "sbhook" (some people disabled everything, but
kloehk.dll remained active) Kaspersky will keep running normal so don't worry;

6: Close the program and restart your computer;

7: Login in to windows and start A.V.A.!


I really hope this can also fix the issue for you.

If this didn't fixed the issue come here saying it didn't worked!

If this fixed the issue please come here awell saying it worked! Smile  


Umm, I changed to the AppInit tab but there was nothing like the picture viewed.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: