What kind of PC do you have?

High end: Intel Core i5 / AMD quad-core, 4GB RAM, Nvidia GTX, or better
59%152 Votes
Middle: Intel/AMD dual/tri-core, 2GB RAM, Nvidia GeForce 7800, or better
26%68 Votes
Lower: Intel Pentium 4 HT 3.2ghz/ AMD Athlon 3 ghz, 1GB RAM, Nvidia 6600, or better
5%14 Votes
Base: Intel Pentium 4 2ghz/AMD Athlon 2ghz, 1GB RAM, Nvidia 5-series, or better
7%20 Votes
Total Votes :: 254 Votes
Author Message

UminoKorasu

Rank 0
UminoKorasu
Joined
15 Jun 2009
Posts
180
Location
Jigoku United States
PostedFeb 20, 2013 6:24 pm
I didn't click any of the options are there isn't one that comes remotely close to mine. T.T

Pentium(R) Dual-Core CPU E6300 @ 2.80GHz 2.79GHz
4GB RAM
ATI Radeon HD 4300/4500 series
screen res: 1280x1024

><

Aura Kingdom: Hydra: Bellona (Leader of Jigoku guild), Cethin, UminoInori, Alaricus, Melaena, EnmaAi Siren: Vyrsalia, Astharoshe, Teriant Chimera: Bellona
Advertisement

azraccoon

Rank 1
azraccoon
Joined
02 Jan 2013
Posts
275
Location
South Red, New Zealand
PostedFeb 20, 2013 7:39 pm
High end, then + a tonne :3

Apollo20

Rank 0
Joined
12 Sep 2008
Posts
56
Location
Ridley Park United States
PostedFeb 20, 2013 8:22 pm
AMD Phenom II X6 1100T @ 3.3Ghz
8GB 1600Mhz Corsair Vengeance
EVGA GeForce GTX 660Ti 2GB
Screen Res: 1920 x 1080

xaghix

Rank 0
xaghix
Joined
29 Jan 2013
Posts
18
Location
Indonesia
PostedFeb 20, 2013 10:00 pm
sadly i have that high end pc.. but its used for my proxy server.. and of course its OS was linux server.. thats i cant use that pc for gaming hehe.. instead am just use p4 dual core e5200 with 3gb ram and 1gb nvidia gpu its work smoothly for SB. Smile

OS: winxp SP2 and other tweaking software

Leethar

Rank 0
Leethar
Joined
14 Jul 2008
Posts
13
Location
Lansing United States
PostedFeb 20, 2013 10:46 pm
Um, all of the above... I have a pretty high end desktop, an old-ish laptop, and a new netbook that I all use for gaming. What I use is more about where I am when I get a chance to play that what I prefer to use.

jdbecker619

Elite Founder: Scarlet Blade
jdbecker619
Joined
07 Feb 2013
Posts
71
Location
United States
PostedFeb 21, 2013 1:04 am
From what it looks like we can all enjoy some high end detail and they can just have two graphic modes for cb.

echoeseternal

Rank 0
echoeseternal
Joined
27 Sep 2012
Posts
22
Location
United States
PostedFeb 21, 2013 2:12 am
Intel i5 3570k - 3.4ghz
8 gb ram
Nvidia Geforce GTX660Ti

EllaIzzy13

GameSage: Shaiya
EllaIzzy13
Joined
12 Feb 2011
Posts
1161
Location
Wartrace United States
PostedFeb 21, 2013 3:26 am
Medium:

AMD dual-core
4 GB RAM
AMD M880G with ATI Mobility Radeon HD 4250

wasn't sure about the last part but the other stuff is above the medium category.

keiaster

Rank 0
Joined
13 Feb 2013
Posts
5
Location
United States
PostedFeb 21, 2013 3:39 am
i5-2557m 2.7ghz 6gb ram and gtx 480

donmaldo151

Elite Founder: Scarlet Blade
donmaldo151
Joined
23 Nov 2012
Posts
53
Location
Miami United States
PostedFeb 21, 2013 6:25 am
AMD is taking over. GOOD!!!!!!!!
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: