Author Message

theNipsey

Rank 1
theNipsey
Joined
28 Mar 2012
Posts
312
Location
Rotterdam Netherlands
PostedFeb 14, 2013 5:08 pm
bump !

Advertisement

theNipsey

Rank 1
theNipsey
Joined
28 Mar 2012
Posts
312
Location
Rotterdam Netherlands
PostedFeb 17, 2013 7:20 am
bump !

khyser019

Rank 0
Joined
11 Nov 2012
Posts
51
Location
Canada
PostedFeb 17, 2013 11:03 am
PM'ed you for a 1 to 1 trade. PM back!

jojobroch10

Rank 4
jojobroch10
Joined
26 Jun 2012
Posts
2289
Location
machelen Belgium
PostedFeb 17, 2013 11:30 am
For THE 1a1 ad me On xfire.

Posted By Aeria Mobile

jojobroch10

Rank 4
jojobroch10
Joined
26 Jun 2012
Posts
2289
Location
machelen Belgium
PostedFeb 17, 2013 11:30 am
Jonodu456 is my xf

Posted By Aeria Mobile

theNipsey

Rank 1
theNipsey
Joined
28 Mar 2012
Posts
312
Location
Rotterdam Netherlands
PostedFeb 17, 2013 1:28 pm
khyser019 wrote:
PM'ed you for a 1 to 1 trade. PM back!  

i've recently answered all my pm's so you should've got an answer.

JMQM_Official

Rank 4
JMQM_Official
Joined
08 Dec 2012
Posts
1707
Location
Genjutsu - Canada
PostedFeb 17, 2013 8:06 pm   Last edited by JMQM_Official on Feb 20, 2013 8:05 am. Edited 3 times in total
Nipsey, GPSG should be in your inventory now. The GM confirmed that it was sent to you. Now you're turn >.<

EDIT : It's not in my inventory anymore. Confirmed it has been sent to you.

Proof :
Before - http://s11.postimage.org/nxiem1scj/image.png
Now - http://s17.postimage.org/pvono1ge7/image.png

Legit trade status of theNipsey :
SCAMMER!! DO NOT TRUST THENIPSEY!!

jursimon

Rank 1
jursimon
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
376
Location
Mordor Netherlands
PostedFeb 18, 2013 2:10 am
Could you put the Archangel g36c on reserves please, that is if out deal is still on ofcourse Smile

JMQM_Official

Rank 4
JMQM_Official
Joined
08 Dec 2012
Posts
1707
Location
Genjutsu - Canada
PostedFeb 18, 2013 2:11 am
jursimon wrote:
Could you put the Archangel g36c on reserves please, that is if out deal is still on ofcourse Smile  

Read my comment above yours. Wait until it says I got my M4A1 Mod0. But if not, don't trade with him.

shauncui91

Rank 1
shauncui91
Joined
05 Aug 2012
Posts
356
Location
United States
PostedFeb 18, 2013 2:16 am
JMQM_Official wrote:
jursimon wrote:
Could you put the Archangel g36c on reserves please, that is if out deal is still on ofcourse Smile  

Read my comment above yours. Wait until it says I got my M4A1 Mod0. But if not, don't trade with him.  

Scammed <3
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: