Sooooo... having this even has 2 subjects
1. Referal sends the form with the SS from the referee. <<< very clear
2. Referee sends the same form with his/her SS as referee? or that one form is enough to confirm that the referal and referee will benefit each other's respective prizes? <<< unclear
can anyone clarify for me pls?
Where in the world did u find referee send the same form with his/her SS as referee? From what I see, if the Referal turns in the form, both the referal and referee gets the prize... so one form for two. Not sure though.