LiannaVee

Rank 0
PostedFeb 10, 2013 9:13 am

Any guild with active chat in GMT early/mid evening times?

looking for friendly social guild with chat my evening-time?
Hi
I'm new to EE having finally got a gaming laptop that can play it. [signed up and tried last june but laptop I had then wouldn't run it].

I'm in the UK and my one frustration with world wide games is finding chat that isn't dead while I'm online and just starting to liven up when I'm off to bed. So I'm really really hoping to find a guild for EE that I can make friends with and spend time chatting with while playing.

My character is low level atm so I can choose either server.

Thanks
Advertisement

Hiro.x3

Rank 1
Hiro.x3
In your heart,inside your dreams United States
PostedFeb 10, 2013 10:18 am

Re: Any guild with active chat in GMT early/mid evening times?

looking for friendly social guild with chat my evening-time?
LiannaVee wrote:
Hi
I'm new to EE having finally got a gaming laptop that can play it. [signed up and tried last june but laptop I had then wouldn't run it].

I'm in the UK and my one frustration with world wide games is finding chat that isn't dead while I'm online and just starting to liven up when I'm off to bed. So I'm really really hoping to find a guild for EE that I can make friends with and spend time chatting with while playing.

My character is low level atm so I can choose either server.

Thanks  

Welcome to EE~ :3
I live in GMT & ik what you mean xD as for a guild that fits what your looking for, I recommend joining Passion~ as there are quite a number of people online around that time & their friendly & talkative :O I used to be in Passion & they're very fun to engage with whether its communication or even partying with them. There's no lvl requirement I believe so feel free to ask to see if you can join. Noticing by your post time, you can pm Jelax cuz Im sure hes on around that time also he's the leader~ :3

LiannaVee

Rank 0
PostedFeb 10, 2013 12:50 pm